Prices will be charged in EUR Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017 Fri 29 Dec 2017 Sat 30 Dec 2017 Sun 31 Dec 2017 Mon 01 Jan 2018 Tue 02 Jan 2018 Wed 03 Jan 2018 Thu 04 Jan 2018 Fri 05 Jan 2018
Small (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 55 57 79 88 99 115 137 85 79 79 92 79
Small Refundable (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 61 63 87 97 109 127 151 94 87 87 101 87
Medium (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 79 99 94 119 149 Sold 109 109 135 139 85
Medium Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 87 109 103 131 164 Sold 120 120 149 153 94
Medium + (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 87 Sold 103 Sold Sold Sold 119 119 148 139 97
Medium + Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 96 Sold 113 Sold Sold Sold 131 131 163 153 107
Large (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book 109 Sold Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 123 Sold Sold 159 Sold
Large Refundable (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book 120 Sold Sold 105 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold 175 Sold
XLarge (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold
XLarge Refundable (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book 109 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotelli Finn

Small (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Small Refundable (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Medium (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large Refundable (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge (4 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge Refundable (4 persons)