Prices will be charged in EUR Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017 Fri 29 Dec 2017 Sat 30 Dec 2017 Sun 31 Dec 2017 Mon 01 Jan 2018 Tue 02 Jan 2018 Wed 03 Jan 2018 Thu 04 Jan 2018 Fri 05 Jan 2018 Sat 06 Jan 2018
Small (1 person)
Photos Details
Book 69 62 57 79 88 Sold 115 137 85 79 79 92 84 84
Small Refundable (1 person)
Photos Details
Book 79 71 66 91 101 Sold 132 158 98 91 91 106 97 97
Medium (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 99 94 Sold Sold Sold 109 109 135 139 89 85
Medium Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 114 108 Sold Sold Sold 125 125.35 155.25 160 102 98
Medium + (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 89 Sold 103 130 Sold Sold 119 119 148 139 97 93
Medium + Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 102.35 Sold 118.45 150 Sold Sold 136.85 136.85 170.20 160 112 107
Large (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 123 Sold Sold 159 Sold Sold
Large Refundable (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 114 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 141 Sold Sold 183 Sold Sold
XLarge (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
XLarge Refundable (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 167 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotelli Finn

Small (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Small Refundable (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Medium (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large Refundable (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge (4 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge Refundable (4 persons)