Prices will be charged in EUR Wed 21 Feb 2018 Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018
Small (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 93 99 Sold 88 Sold 92 84 Sold Sold Sold
Small Refundable (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 102 109 Sold 101.20 Sold 105.80 96.60 Sold Sold Sold
Medium (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 77 84 94 69 89 99 89 99 99 85 82 95 99
Medium Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 85 92 103 76 98 109 98 109 109 94 90 105 109
Medium + (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 76 98 Sold 94 Sold 109 94 90 Sold Sold
Medium + Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 84 108 Sold 103 Sold 120 103 99 Sold Sold
Large (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 98 Sold Sold 84 99 119 119 119 109 109 99 104 109
Large Refundable (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 108 Sold Sold 92 109 131 131 131 120 120 109 114 120
XLarge (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 109 129 129 129 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
XLarge Refundable (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 142 142 142 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotelli Finn

Small (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Small Refundable (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Medium (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large Refundable (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge (4 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge Refundable (4 persons)