Prices will be charged in EUR Fri 29 Dec 2017 Sat 30 Dec 2017 Sun 31 Dec 2017 Mon 01 Jan 2018 Tue 02 Jan 2018 Wed 03 Jan 2018 Thu 04 Jan 2018 Fri 05 Jan 2018 Sat 06 Jan 2018 Sun 07 Jan 2018 Mon 08 Jan 2018 Tue 09 Jan 2018 Wed 10 Jan 2018 Thu 11 Jan 2018
Small (1 person)
Photos Details
Book 99 115 137 85 79 79 92 79 79 68 89 89 84 94
Small Refundable (1 person)
Photos Details
Book 114 132 158 98 91 91 106 90.85 90.85 78 102 102 97 108
Medium (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 149 Sold 109 109 135 139 85 85 69 99 99 85 99
Medium Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 171 Sold 125 125.35 155.25 160 98 98 79 114 114 98 114
Medium + (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 119 119 148 139 97 93 75 108 108 93 108
Medium + Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 136.85 136.85 170.20 160 112 107 86 124 124 107 124
Large (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 123 Sold Sold 159 Sold Sold 109 109 123 129 129
Large Refundable (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 141 Sold Sold 183 Sold Sold 125 125 141 148 148
XLarge (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold
XLarge Refundable (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 167 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 166.75 Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotelli Finn

Small (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Small Refundable (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Medium (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large Refundable (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge (4 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge Refundable (4 persons)