Prices will be charged in EUR Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018 Thu 30 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018
Single Room
Photos Details
Book 105 Sold Sold Sold Sold 139 144 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold
Single Refundable
Photos Details
Book 116 Sold Sold Sold Sold 153 158 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 155.25 Sold
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book 125 159 Sold Sold 172 161 169 89 139 175 Sold 188 159 149
Standard Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book 143.75 175 Sold Sold 189 177 186 98 153 193 Sold 207 175 164
Superior Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 213 Sold 177 Sold 98 153 193 178 Sold Sold Sold
Superior Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 244.95 Sold 195 Sold 108 168 212 196 Sold Sold Sold
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 221 Sold Sold 199 Sold 155 179 Sold 189 169 Sold
Triple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 254.15 Sold Sold 228.85 Sold 171 197 Sold 208 186 Sold
Quadruple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 155 165 Sold Sold Sold 179 Sold
Quadruple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 178.25 189.75 Sold Sold Sold 197 Sold

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Finn

Single Room

Hotel Finn

Single Refundable

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Triple Room

Hotel Finn

Triple Refundable

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Room

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Refundable