Prices will be charged in EUR Wed 03 Jun 2020 Thu 04 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sun 07 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 Tue 09 Jun 2020 Wed 10 Jun 2020 Thu 11 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sun 14 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 Tue 16 Jun 2020
Single Room
Photos Details
Book 70 70 70 70 65 70 70 70 70 70 70 61 70 65
Single Refundable
Photos Details
Book 72 72 72 72 67 72 72 72 72 80.50 80.50 63 72 67
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book 82 82 88 88 80 88 88 88 88 82 82 72 79 79
Standard Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book 84 84 90 90 82 90 90 90 90 84 84 82.80 81 90.85
Superior Twin Room
Photos Details
Book 91 91 96 98 89 97 97 97 97 97 97 82 89 81
Superior Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book 93 93 98 100 102.35 99 99 99 99 99 99 84 102.35 83
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book 94 94 99 104 94 104 104 104 104 104 104 94 99 89
Triple Refundable
Photos Details
Book 96 96 113.85 106 108.10 106 106 106 106 106 106 96 101 91
Quadruple Room
Photos Details
Book 104 104 109 114 Sold 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119
Quadruple Refundable
Photos Details
Book 106 106 125.35 131.10 Sold 121 121 121 121 121 121 121 121 121

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Finn

Single Room

Hotel Finn

Single Refundable

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Triple Room

Hotel Finn

Triple Refundable

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Room

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Refundable