Prices will be charged in EUR Fri 05 Jan 2018 Sat 06 Jan 2018 Sun 07 Jan 2018 Mon 08 Jan 2018 Tue 09 Jan 2018 Wed 10 Jan 2018 Thu 11 Jan 2018 Fri 12 Jan 2018 Sat 13 Jan 2018 Sun 14 Jan 2018 Mon 15 Jan 2018 Tue 16 Jan 2018 Wed 17 Jan 2018 Thu 18 Jan 2018
Small (1 person)
Photos Details
Book 79 79 68 89 89 84 94 82 77 69 72 99 Sold 109
Small Refundable (1 person)
Photos Details
Book 87 87 75 98 98 92 103 90 85 76 79 109 Sold 120
Medium (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book 85 85 69 99 99 85 99 95 99 75 75 109 119 119
Medium Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book 94 94 76 109 109 94 109 105 109 83 83 120 131 131
Medium + (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book 97 93 75 108 108 93 108 104 108 82 82 119 124 130
Medium + Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book 107 102 83 119 119 102 119 114 119 90 90 131 136 143
Large (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 109 109 123 129 129 115 Sold Sold 134 129 129 129
Large Refundable (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 120 120 135 142 142 127 Sold Sold 147 142 142 142
XLarge (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold 139 Sold 139 145 154 154 149
XLarge Refundable (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold 153 Sold 153 160 169 169 164

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotelli Finn

Small (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Small Refundable (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Medium (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large Refundable (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge (4 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge Refundable (4 persons)