Prices will be charged in EUR Sun 16 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 Tue 18 Jun 2019 Wed 19 Jun 2019 Thu 20 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sun 23 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 Tue 25 Jun 2019 Wed 26 Jun 2019 Thu 27 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019
Single Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 212 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 71 116 111 108 113 130 Sold
Single Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold 233 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 78 128 122 119 124 143 Sold
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 329 124 Sold Sold Sold 82 117 112 112 119 Sold 154
Standard Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 362 136 Sold Sold Sold 90 129 123 123 131 Sold 169
Superior Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 119 123 129 173 165
Superior Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 142 131 135 142 198.95 182
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 229 329 199 Sold Sold Sold 105 133 133 153 169 189 216
Triple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold 252 362 219 Sold Sold Sold 116 152.95 152.95 175.95 186 208 238
Quadruple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 112 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 193 Sold Sold Sold
Quadruple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 128.80 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 212 Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Finn

Single Room

Hotel Finn

Single Refundable

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Triple Room

Hotel Finn

Triple Refundable

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Room

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Refundable