Prices will be charged in EUR Tue 11 Dec 2018 Wed 12 Dec 2018 Thu 13 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018
Single Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 134 Sold Sold Sold 79 94 Sold 82 89 Sold Sold 54 Sold
Single Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold 147 Sold Sold Sold 87 103 Sold 90 98 Sold Sold 59 Sold
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 149 144 229 109 104 104 104 122 109 Sold 84 Sold
Standard Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 164 158 252 120 114 114 114 134 120 Sold 92 Sold
Superior Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 145 164 158 Sold 120 114 114 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold 160 180 174 Sold 132 125 125 109 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 165 Sold Sold 115 125 Sold 109 129 139 Sold 94 Sold
Triple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 182 Sold Sold 127 143.75 Sold 120 142 153 Sold 108.10 Sold
Quadruple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 170 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Quadruple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 195.50 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Finn

Single Room

Hotel Finn

Single Refundable

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Triple Room

Hotel Finn

Triple Refundable

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Room

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Refundable