Prices will be charged in EUR Tue 21 May 2019 Wed 22 May 2019 Thu 23 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 Sun 26 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 Thu 30 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sun 02 Jun 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019
Single Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 128 Sold 144 129 87 109 144 119 198
Single Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 141 Sold 158 148.35 96 125.35 165.60 131 218
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 124 205 194 146 130 144 Sold 132 199
Standard Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 136 235.75 223.10 167.90 143 165.60 Sold 145 219
Superior Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 229 199 194 Sold 226 213 161 147 158 175 138 218
Superior Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 252 219 213 Sold 249 234 177 169.05 174 193 152 250.70
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 214 Sold Sold 219 187 159 159 169 176 139 209
Triple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 246.10 Sold Sold 251.85 206 182.85 182.85 194.35 194 153 240.35
Quadruple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 159 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 174 219
Quadruple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 175 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 191 241

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Finn

Single Room

Hotel Finn

Single Refundable

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Triple Room

Hotel Finn

Triple Refundable

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Room

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Refundable