Prices will be charged in EUR Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sun 03 Feb 2019
Single Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 59 72 83 74 108 114 Sold 72
Single Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 65 79 95.45 81 119 131.10 Sold 79
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 72 Sold Sold Sold 129 69 74 84 118 109 Sold 118 84
Standard Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold 82.80 Sold Sold Sold 142 79.35 81 96.60 130 125.35 Sold 130 92
Superior Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 77 Sold Sold 129 129 79 81 84 Sold 128 134 130 92
Superior Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold 85 Sold Sold 142 142 87 89 92 Sold 141 147 143 101
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 88 122 109 Sold Sold 89 99 99 119 133 115 Sold 109
Triple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold 97 134 120 Sold Sold 98 113.85 113.85 136.85 152.95 127 Sold 125.35
Quadruple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 110 129 119 Sold Sold Sold 119 129 129 145 Sold Sold 135
Quadruple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold 126.50 148.35 136.85 Sold Sold Sold 136.85 148.35 148.35 166.75 Sold Sold 155.25

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Finn

Single Room

Hotel Finn

Single Refundable

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Triple Room

Hotel Finn

Triple Refundable

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Room

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Refundable