Prices will be charged in GBP Wed 17 Apr 2024 Thu 18 Apr 2024 Fri 19 Apr 2024 Sat 20 Apr 2024 Sun 21 Apr 2024 Mon 22 Apr 2024 Tue 23 Apr 2024 Wed 24 Apr 2024 Thu 25 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sun 28 Apr 2024 Mon 29 Apr 2024 Tue 30 Apr 2024
En-Suite Single Room with Single Bed
Standard Single
Photos Details
Book 74 74 78 78 64 74 74 74 74 74 78 68 82 82
En-Suite Double & Twin Rooms
Compact Double
Photos Details
Book 88 93 109 109 93 88 88 88 88 114 114 102 98 98
Standard Double
Photos Details
Book 95 100 116 129 111 101 101 101 100 Enquire Enquire 104 104 104
Standard Twin
Photos Details
Book 89 89 98 105 105 98 98 98 98 Enquire Enquire 105 98 98
Standard Twin (No Breakfast)
Photos Details
Book 85 85 94 101 101 94 94 94 94 Enquire Enquire 101 94 94
Luxury Double
Photos Details
Book 93 93 Enquire Enquire 102 102 102 102 102 124 Enquire 102 102 102
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 105 105 105 105 105 110 110 110 110 120 Enquire 115 115 115
2-Bedroom Apartment Suites
2-Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 115 115 128 128 115 115 115 115 115 128 128 115 115 115

Make an enquiry

Call reception on 01702 351000 or Email us on info@ilfracombe-hotel.co.uk to check the latest availability..

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Standard Single

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Compact Double

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Standard Double

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Standard Twin

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Standard Twin (No Breakfast)

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Luxury Double

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Family Room

Ilfracombe House Hotel

2-Bedroom Apartment