Prices will be charged in GBP Wed 02 Dec 2020 Thu 03 Dec 2020 Fri 04 Dec 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sun 06 Dec 2020 Mon 07 Dec 2020 Tue 08 Dec 2020 Wed 09 Dec 2020 Thu 10 Dec 2020 Fri 11 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sun 13 Dec 2020 Mon 14 Dec 2020 Tue 15 Dec 2020
En-Suite Single Room with Single Bed
Standard Single
Photos Details
Book 58 58 63 68 63 58 58 58 58 63 68 68 68 68
En-Suite Double & Twin Rooms
Compact Double
Photos Details
Book 73 73 78 83 78 73 73 73 73 83 83 73 83 83
Standard Double
Photos Details
Book 78 78 83 83 78 78 78 78 78 83 83 83 83 83
Standard Twin
Photos Details
Book 78 78 83 83 78 78 78 78 78 83 83 78 78 78
Standard Twin (No Breakfast)
Photos Details
Book 70 70 75 75 70 70 70 70 70 75 75 70 70 70
Luxury Double
Photos Details
Book 78 78 78 83 78 78 78 78 78 83 83 78 83 83
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 88 88 93 93 88 109 109 88 88 93 93 88 88 88
2-Bedroom Apartment Suites
2-Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 94 94 Enquire Enquire 94 94 94 94 94 94 99 89 89 89

Make an enquiry

Check with us if any rooms are still available. Email us on info@ilfracombe-hotel.co.uk or call reception on 01702 351000 to check the latest availability..

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Standard Single

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Compact Double

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Standard Double

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Standard Twin

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Standard Twin (No Breakfast)

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Luxury Double

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Family Room

Ilfracombe House Hotel

2-Bedroom Apartment