Prices will be charged in GBP Tue 22 Sep 2020 Wed 23 Sep 2020 Thu 24 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sun 27 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 Tue 29 Sep 2020 Wed 30 Sep 2020 Thu 01 Oct 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sun 04 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020
En-Suite Single Room with Single Bed
Standard Single
Photos Details
Book 63 63 63 68 72 63 63 63 63 63 68 68 63 63
En-Suite Double & Twin Rooms
Compact Double
Photos Details
Book 83 83 83 83 93 78 78 78 73 73 83 83 83 83
Standard Double
Photos Details
Book 83 83 83 88 93 83 88 78 78 78 83 88 78 78
Standard Twin
Photos Details
Book 78 78 78 88 93 88 83 83 83 83 93 93 83 83
Standard Twin (No Breakfast)
Photos Details
Book 70 70 70 80 85 80 75 75 75 75 85 85 75 75
Luxury Double
Photos Details
Book Enquire 88 88 83 93 88 83 83 83 83 83 93 88 83
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 93 93 93 99 99 88 88 88 88 88 99 99 88 88
2-Bedroom Apartment Suites
2-Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 94 94 94 99 99 94 94 94 94 94 99 99 99 94

Make an enquiry

We often have rooms available so Email us or call reception on 01702 351000 to check the latest availability..

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Standard Single

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Compact Double

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Standard Double

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Standard Twin

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Standard Twin (No Breakfast)

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Luxury Double

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Family Room

Ilfracombe House Hotel

2-Bedroom Apartment