Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 19 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 Tue 21 May 2019 Wed 22 May 2019 Thu 23 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 Sun 26 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 Thu 30 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019
En-Suite Single Room with Single Bed
Standard Single
Photos Details
Book 59 64 64 64 59 68 68 64 64 59 59 64 64 64
En-Suite Double & Twin Rooms
Compact Double
Photos Details
Book 74 74 79 74 74 84 89 84 79 74 74 74 84 84
Standard Double
Photos Details
Book 74 74 Enquire 74 74 89 Enquire 84 79 79 79 79 89 94
Standard Twin
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 79 79 Enquire Enquire Enquire 74 74 74 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Standard Twin (No Breakfast)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 75 75 Enquire Enquire Enquire 70 70 70 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Luxury Double
Photos Details
Book 74 Enquire Enquire 74 74 89 Enquire 84 74 74 74 74 79 89
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 84 84 Enquire 84 84 94 98 89 95 84 84 Enquire Enquire Enquire
2-Bedroom Apartment Suites
2-Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 94 94 Enquire Enquire Enquire 105 Enquire Enquire Enquire 89 89 89 94 Enquire

Make an enquiry

Email your enquiry direct to us or call us on 01702 351000

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Standard Single

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Compact Double

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Standard Double

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Standard Twin

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Standard Twin (No Breakfast)

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Luxury Double

Ilfracombe House Hotel

Family Room

Ilfracombe House Hotel

2-Bedroom Apartment