inHouse Marbella Hostel

Rating
1.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in EUR Thu 16 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018
bed in a mix dorm with shared bathroom
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 45 35 Sold 35 35 Sold Sold Sold 35 35 35 Sold
Official Rate / Best Available
Single Room with shared Bathroom
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 59 59 59 59 59 70 Sold Sold 55 55 55
Twin Room with shared Bathroom
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 85 90 90 89 Sold 100 Sold Sold 89 89 89
Double Room with shared bathroom
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 85 85 89 89 89 Sold 89 89 89 89
Triple Room with shared bathroom
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

inHouse Marbella Hostel
+34 951 054 130
Calle Mesoncillo 4
old town
Marbella 29601
Return to main website

inHouse Marbella is located in the heart of the old town of Marbella in a typical Andalusian setting. The hostal is run by a young fun and friendly Spanish couple who always do their best to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.

Property Features

  1. Library
  2. Tour Desk
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

inHouse Marbella Hostel

bed in a mix dorm with shared bathroom

bed in a mix dorm with shared bathroom

Book

mix dorm with shared bathroom

  • 1 Bunk bed

inHouse Marbella Hostel

Single Room with shared Bathroom

Single Room with shared Bathroom

Book

Single Room with shared Bathroom

  1. Linen and Towels Provided
  2. Linen Provided

inHouse Marbella Hostel

Twin Room with shared Bathroom

Twin Room with shared Bathroom

Book

Twin Room with shared Bathroom

  1. Linen and Towels Provided
  2. Linen Provided

inHouse Marbella Hostel

Double Room with shared bathroom

Double Room with shared bathroom

Book

Double Room with shared Bathroom

inHouse Marbella Hostel

Triple Room with shared bathroom

Triple Room with shared bathroom

Book

Triple Room with shared bathroom

  • Non-smoking
  1. Linen and Towels Provided
  2. Linen Provided

Terms & Conditions

1. Cancelations of your reservation can be done7 days before the arrival day without any charge. Cancelations out of time will have a charge of the 100% of the first night.
2. Reservations are paid at the arrival day
3.Taxes are included in the room price.
4. Free of charge for under 5 years-old child.
5. Not allowed to smoke in the Rooms.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire