Prices will be charged in USD Sun 26 Jan 2020 Mon 27 Jan 2020 Tue 28 Jan 2020 Wed 29 Jan 2020 Thu 30 Jan 2020 Fri 31 Jan 2020 Sat 01 Feb 2020 Sun 02 Feb 2020 Mon 03 Feb 2020 Tue 04 Feb 2020 Wed 05 Feb 2020 Thu 06 Feb 2020 Fri 07 Feb 2020 Sat 08 Feb 2020
Two Queen Room - Handicap Non-Smoking
Photos Details
Book 119 119 119 119 119 129 129 119 119 119 119 119 129 129
Deluxe King Room Non-Smoking
Photos Details
Book 99 99 99 99 99 109 109 99 99 99 99 99 109 109
Deluxe Two Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Photos Details
Book 119 119 119 119 119 129 129 119 119 119 119 119 129 129

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Inn at Highway 1

Two Queen Room - Handicap Non-Smoking

Inn at Highway 1

Deluxe King Room Non-Smoking

Inn at Highway 1

Deluxe Two Queen Beds Non-Smoking