Prices will be charged in USD Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sun 07 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 Tue 09 Jun 2020 Wed 10 Jun 2020 Thu 11 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sun 14 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 Tue 16 Jun 2020 Wed 17 Jun 2020 Thu 18 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020
Two Queen Room - Handicap Non-Smoking
Photos Details
Book 274 174 174 174 174 174 274 274 174 174 174 174 174 274
Deluxe King Room Non-Smoking
Photos Details
Book 249 149 149 149 149 149 249 249 149 149 149 149 149 249
Deluxe Two Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Photos Details
Book 274 174 174 174 174 174 274 274 174 174 174 174 174 274

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Inn at Highway 1

Two Queen Room - Handicap Non-Smoking

Inn at Highway 1

Deluxe King Room Non-Smoking

Inn at Highway 1

Deluxe Two Queen Beds Non-Smoking