Prices will be charged in USD Thu 21 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019
Two Queen Room - Handicap Non-Smoking
Photos Details
Book 99 99 119 99 99 99 99 99 99 119 99 99 99 99
Deluxe King Room Non-Smoking
Photos Details
Book 99 109 109 99 99 99 99 99 109 109 99 99 99 99
Deluxe Two Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Photos Details
Book 99 99 119 99 99 99 99 99 99 119 99 99 99 99

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Inn at Highway 1

Two Queen Room - Handicap Non-Smoking

Inn at Highway 1

Deluxe King Room Non-Smoking

Inn at Highway 1

Deluxe Two Queen Beds Non-Smoking