The International Hotel

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Fri 24 Mar 2017 Sat 25 Mar 2017 Sun 26 Mar 2017 Mon 27 Mar 2017 Tue 28 Mar 2017 Wed 29 Mar 2017 Thu 30 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sun 02 Apr 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 Tue 04 Apr 2017 Wed 05 Apr 2017 Thu 06 Apr 2017
Double Room
Photos Details
Book £200 49 69 49 69 Enquire Enquire 55 52 62 49 55 145 Enquire 145
Double for Single use
Photos Details
Book £200 49 69 49 69 Enquire Enquire 55 52 62 49 55 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Accessible Double Room
Photos Details
Book £200 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The International Hotel
01952 521600
St Quentin Gate, Telford TF3 4EH
Telford TF3 4EH
Return to main website

The International Hotel

The hotel has fantastic facilities, both in the hotel itself and on-site. Whether you are here for business, a conference, an event at The International Centre or just to explore Telford, Ironbridge Gorge, and Shropshire, you are sure to find what you need.
•101 comfortable and well-appointed bedrooms with independently controlled air conditioning
•5 accessible bedrooms
•Licensed bar and newly re-furbished lounge serving continental breakfast with hot bacon rolls, all day bar snacks and light bites
•Broadband Internet available throughout the hotel (charges apply)
•The hotel is fully air-conditioned throughout and all public areas are completely non-smoking
•Free on-site parking
•Leisure facilities next door at the Holiday Inn (small fee applies)
•A la Carte restaurant next door at the Holiday Inn
•WiFi throughout the hotel (charges apply)

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. 24 hour Reception
  3. Dry Cleaning Service
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Pet friendly
  6. Disabled Access Rooms
  7. Non-Smoking Property
  8. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

The International Hotel

Double Room

Double Room

Book

Double Room

The International Hotel

Double for Single use

Double for Single use

Book

Double for Single use

The International Hotel

Accessible Double Room

Accessible Double Room

Book

Accessible Double Room

Terms & Conditions

Please note that our cancellation policy is 4.00pm day prior to arrival.

Please note our cancellation policy is 4.00pm day prior to arrival.

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your enquiry for the International Hotel, Telford. A member of our team will respond to you within 24 hours. Many thanks.

  1. Enquire