Prices will be charged in EUR Mon 24 Jun 2019 Tue 25 Jun 2019 Wed 26 Jun 2019 Thu 27 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sun 30 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 Tue 02 Jul 2019 Wed 03 Jul 2019 Thu 04 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sun 07 Jul 2019
Einzelzimmer
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 173 81 Sold 60 63 63 78 63 61 Sold 61
Doppelzimmer
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 173 81 Sold 60 63 69 91 69 69 78 61
Doppelzimmer zur Einzelnutzung
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 173 81 Sold 60 63 69 91 69 69 78 61
Twinzimmer
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 173 81 Sold 60 63 69 91 69 69 78 61
Komforteinzelzimmer
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 Sold 64 73 77 92 77 71 Sold 75
Komfortdoppelzimmer
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 Sold 64 73 83 105 83 78 Sold 75
Triple
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 113 Sold 74 82 101 120 101 91 Sold 91
Pakete
Sparangebot 3 Tage Doppelzimmer
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 141 66 Sold 60 60 60 74 60 60 64 60
Sparangebot 3 Tage Einzelzimmer
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 141 66 Sold 60 60 60 64 60 60 Sold 60
Sparangebot 7 Tage Doppelzimmer
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 132 62 Sold 60 60 60 69 60 60 60 60
Sparangebot 7 Tage Einzelzimmer
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 132 62 Sold 60 60 60 60 60 60 Sold 60

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Kastens Hotel

Einzelzimmer

Kastens Hotel

Doppelzimmer

Kastens Hotel

Doppelzimmer zur Einzelnutzung

Kastens Hotel

Komforteinzelzimmer

Kastens Hotel

Komfortdoppelzimmer

Kastens Hotel

Triple

Kastens Hotel

Sparangebot 3 Tage Doppelzimmer

Kastens Hotel

Sparangebot 3 Tage Einzelzimmer

Kastens Hotel

Sparangebot 7 Tage Doppelzimmer

Kastens Hotel

Sparangebot 7 Tage Einzelzimmer