Kensington Place

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in ZAR Full Rate Mon 21 Apr 2014 Tue 22 Apr 2014 Wed 23 Apr 2014 Thu 24 Apr 2014 Fri 25 Apr 2014 Sat 26 Apr 2014 Sun 27 Apr 2014 Mon 28 Apr 2014 Tue 29 Apr 2014 Wed 30 Apr 2014 Thu 01 May 2014 Fri 02 May 2014 Sat 03 May 2014 Sun 04 May 2014

Superior Double/Single

Photos Details
Book R3,900 Sold 3,000 3,000 Sold 3,000 Sold 3,000 3,000 3,000 3,000 2,900 2,900 Sold Sold

Standard Double/Single

Photos Details
Book R3,553 2,500 Sold Sold Sold 2,500 Sold Sold Sold Sold 2,500 2,360 2,360 Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Kensington Place
+27214244744
+27214244779
38 Kensington Crescent
Higgovale Cape Town 8001
Return to main website

Kensington Place

Property Features

  1. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  2. DVD Library
  3. Guest Laundry
  4. Free Parking
  5. 24 hour Reception
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. On Site Restaurant
  8. 24 hour Porterage
  9. Dry Cleaning Service
  10. Non-Smoking Property
  11. WiFi Internet
  12. Hairdresser
  13. 24 hour Room Service

Accommodation Details

Kensington Place

Superior Double/Single

Superior Double/Single

Book

Superior Double

  1. Desk
  2. Shower over Bath
  3. Bathrobes Provided
  4. Telephone
  5. Views
  6. Room Safe
  7. Balcony
  8. Free In-House Movies
  9. Cable/Satellite TV
  10. King / 2 single beds
  11. Room Service
  12. DVD Player
  13. Stairs
  14. Television
  15. Wireless Internet
  16. Air conditioned
  17. Smoking
  18. Free Newspaper
  19. Hairdryer
  20. Daily Room Service
  21. Alarm Clock
  22. Bath
  23. Fridge - Bar Fridge

Kensington Place

Standard Double/Single

Standard Double/Single

Book

Standard Double

  1. Desk
  2. Smoking
  3. Free Newspaper
  4. Television
  5. Queen bed
  6. Room Safe
  7. Bathrobes Provided
  8. Mini Bar
  9. Hairdryer
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. Room Service
  12. Free In-House Movies
  13. Telephone
  14. Views
  15. Daily Room Service
  16. DVD Player
  17. Stairs
  18. Cable/Satellite TV
  19. Clock Radio

Terms & Conditions

All Promotions must be requested at the time of the reservation and cannot be applied retrospectively. Promotions and Special Offers cannot be combined or used in conjunction with any other special rates or promotions, unless specified. All Promotions and Special Offers are subject to availability. Kensington Place reserves the right to limit the number of rooms available on promotion or discontinue the offer at any given time.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!