Prices will be charged in EUR Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019
Traditional One-Bedroom Apartment (ground floor)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Traditional One-Bedroom Apartment (first floor)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Traditional Two-Bedroom Apartment (first floor)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Traditional Villa
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Kontoyiannis House

Traditional One-Bedroom Apartment (ground floor)

Kontoyiannis House

Traditional One-Bedroom Apartment (first floor)

Kontoyiannis House

Traditional Two-Bedroom Apartment (first floor)

Kontoyiannis House

Traditional Villa