Prices will be charged in EUR Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018
Traditional One-Bedroom Apartment (ground floor)
Photos Details
Book 54 54 54 54 54 54 54 54 54 54
Traditional One-Bedroom Apartment (first floor)
Photos Details
Book 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59
Traditional Two-Bedroom Apartment (first floor)
Photos Details
Book 85 85 85 85 85 85 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Traditional Villa
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Kontoyiannis House

Traditional One-Bedroom Apartment (ground floor)

Kontoyiannis House

Traditional One-Bedroom Apartment (first floor)

Kontoyiannis House

Traditional Two-Bedroom Apartment (first floor)

Kontoyiannis House

Traditional Villa