Prices will be charged in EUR Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018 Thu 30 Aug 2018
Traditional One-Bedroom Apartment (ground floor)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 50 50 50 50
Traditional One-Bedroom Apartment (first floor)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 54 54 54 54 54
Traditional Two-Bedroom Apartment (first floor)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 79 Enquire Enquire Enquire 79 79 79 79 79
Traditional Villa
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Kontoyiannis House

Traditional One-Bedroom Apartment (ground floor)

Kontoyiannis House

Traditional One-Bedroom Apartment (first floor)

Kontoyiannis House

Traditional Two-Bedroom Apartment (first floor)

Kontoyiannis House

Traditional Villa