Prices will be charged in EUR Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018
Traditional One-Bedroom Apartment (ground floor)
Photos Details
Book 48 48 48 48 48 Enquire 48 48 48 48
Traditional One-Bedroom Apartment (first floor)
Photos Details
Book 52 52 52 52 52 Enquire 52 52 52 52
Traditional Two-Bedroom Apartment (first floor)
Photos Details
Book 72 72 72 72 72 Enquire 72 72 72 72
Traditional Villa
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Kontoyiannis House

Traditional One-Bedroom Apartment (ground floor)

Kontoyiannis House

Traditional One-Bedroom Apartment (first floor)

Kontoyiannis House

Traditional Two-Bedroom Apartment (first floor)

Kontoyiannis House

Traditional Villa