Lakeview Hotel

Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018
Twin Room Standard
Details
Book $205 Sold Sold 249 229 229 229 249 249 229 229 249 249 249 249
Queen Room Standard
Details
Book $205 Sold Sold 229 229 229 229 249 249 249 249 249 249 249 249
Queen Room with Balcony Standard
Details
Book $215 Sold Sold 249 249 249 249 289 289 289 249 289 289 289 289
Deluxe Queen Room Standard
Details
Book $240 Sold Sold 295 295 295 295 349 349 295 295 350 350 350 350
King Suite Standard
Details
Book $350 450 Sold 459 459 459 459 459 459 459 459 450 450 450 450
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Lakeview Hotel
(509) 682-1334
104 East Woodin Avenue
Chelan WA 98816

Exceptional Elegance
Lake Chelan's Lakeview Hotel is Lake Chelan's newest and only, adults only accommodations. No expense has been spared in creating our twelve new luxury rooms. You will feel pampered from the moment you arrive. Appointments include a wet bar and wine rack in each room. The hotel is perfectly located above BC Mac Donalds Restaurant downtown Chelan in the heart of the action and steps from the water. Relax in the beautiful soaking tub or come down and enjoy our full service restaurant and everything else downtown Chelan has to offer.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. WiFi Internet
  3. Terrace
  4. TV Room
  5. Non-Smoking Property
  6. Pool Table
  7. Internet Access
  8. Iron On Request
  9. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

No image

Twin Room Standard

Book

Twin Room

No image

Queen Room Standard

Book

Queen Room

No image

Queen Room with Balcony Standard

Book

Queen Room with Balcony

No image

Deluxe Queen Room Standard

Book

Deluxe Queen Room

No image

King Suite Standard

Book

King Suite

Terms & Conditions

We provide a wonderful and private getaway.

We are an Adult only property. One two people allowed per room. No Pets and No Children.

No one but registered guests in the room.

All reservations will be charged Upon receiving booking. We offer no refunds and no cancellations.

We offer no refunds and no cancellations.