Lakeview Hotel

Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
Twin Room Standard
Details
Book $205 229 229 229 229 249 249 249 205 205 205 205 205 205 205
Queen Room Standard
Details
Book $205 229 229 229 229 249 249 249 205 205 205 205 205 205 205
Queen Room with Balcony Standard
Details
Book $215 249 249 249 249 289 289 289 215 215 215 215 215 215 215
Deluxe Queen Room Standard
Details
Book $240 295 295 295 295 325 325 325 240 240 240 240 240 240 240
King Suite Standard
Details
Book $350 395 395 395 395 450 450 450 350 350 350 350 350 350 350
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Lakeview Hotel
(509) 682-1334
104 East Woodin Avenue
Chelan WA 98816

Exceptional Elegance
Lake Chelan's Lakeview Hotel is Lake Chelan's newest and only, adults only accommodations. No expense has been spared in creating our twelve new luxury rooms. You will feel pampered from the moment you arrive. Appointments include a wet bar and wine rack in each room. The hotel is perfectly located above BC Mac Donalds Restaurant downtown Chelan in the heart of the action and steps from the water. Relax in the beautiful soaking tub or come down and enjoy our full service restaurant and everything else downtown Chelan has to offer.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. WiFi Internet
  3. Terrace
  4. TV Room
  5. Non-Smoking Property
  6. Pool Table
  7. Internet Access
  8. Iron On Request
  9. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

No image

Twin Room Standard

Book

Twin Room

No image

Queen Room Standard

Book

Queen Room

No image

Queen Room with Balcony Standard

Book

Queen Room with Balcony

No image

Deluxe Queen Room Standard

Book

Deluxe Queen Room

No image

King Suite Standard

Book

King Suite

Terms & Conditions

We provide a wonderful and private getaway.

We are an Adult only property. One two people allowed per room. No Pets and No Children.

No one but registered guests in the room.

All reservations will be charged Upon receiving booking. We offer no refunds and no cancellations.

We offer no refunds and no cancellations.