Lakeview Hotel

Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Mon 11 Dec 2017 Tue 12 Dec 2017 Wed 13 Dec 2017 Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017
Twin Room Standard
Details
Book $205 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 Sold
Queen Room Standard
Details
Book $205 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 Sold
Queen Room with Balcony Standard
Details
Book $215 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 Sold
Deluxe Queen Room Standard
Details
Book $240 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 Sold
King Suite Standard
Details
Book $350 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Lakeview Hotel
(509) 682-1334
104 East Woodin Avenue
Chelan WA 98816

Exceptional Elegance
Lake Chelan's Lakeview Hotel is Lake Chelan's newest and only, adults only accommodations. No expense has been spared in creating our twelve new luxury rooms. You will feel pampered from the moment you arrive. Appointments include a wet bar and wine rack in each room. The hotel is perfectly located above BC Mac Donalds Restaurant downtown Chelan in the heart of the action and steps from the water. Relax in the beautiful soaking tub or come down and enjoy our full service restaurant and everything else downtown Chelan has to offer.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. WiFi Internet
  3. Terrace
  4. TV Room
  5. Non-Smoking Property
  6. Pool Table
  7. Internet Access
  8. Iron On Request
  9. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

No image

Twin Room Standard

Book

Twin Room

No image

Queen Room Standard

Book

Queen Room

No image

Queen Room with Balcony Standard

Book

Queen Room with Balcony

No image

Deluxe Queen Room Standard

Book

Deluxe Queen Room

No image

King Suite Standard

Book

King Suite

Terms & Conditions

We provide a wonderful and private getaway.

We are an Adult only property. One two people allowed per room. No Pets and No Children.

No one but registered guests in the room.

All reservations will be charged Upon receiving booking. We offer no refunds and no cancellations.

We offer no refunds and no cancellations.