Prices will be charged in USD Fri 24 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 Sun 26 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 Thu 30 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sun 02 Jun 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 Tue 04 Jun 2019 Wed 05 Jun 2019 Thu 06 Jun 2019
OCEAN FRONT
Ocean Front Room (Max 4 Pers)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 375 Sold Sold Sold 465 465 465 465 465
Non-Refundable Ocean Front (4 pax)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Hot!
395
Hot!
395
Hot!
395
Hot!
395
Hot!
395
Ocean Front Room (Max 2 Pers)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 375 375 Sold Sold Sold 375 Sold 375 375 375
Non-Refundable Ocean Front (2 pax)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Hot!
319
Sold
Hot!
319
Hot!
319
Hot!
319
MASTER SUITE
Master suite (Max 2 Pers)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 290 Sold 290 290 290 Sold
Non-Refundable Master suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Hot!
247
Sold
Hot!
247
Hot!
247
Hot!
247
Sold
SUITE
Suite room (max 2 person)
Photos Details
Book 275 Sold Sold Sold 275 275 275 Sold Sold 275 275 275 275 275
STANDARD
Standard room (Max 2 Pers.)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 200 Sold 200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard room (Max 3 Pers)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 200 200 200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard room (Max 4 Pers)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 200 200 200
Non-Refundable Standard Room (4pax)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Hot!
170
Hot!
170
Hot!
170

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Ocean Front Room (Max 4 Pers)

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Non-Refundable Ocean Front (4 pax)

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Ocean Front Room (Max 2 Pers)

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Non-Refundable Ocean Front (2 pax)

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Master suite (Max 2 Pers)

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Non-Refundable Master suite

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Suite room (max 2 person)

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Standard room (Max 2 Pers.)

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Standard room (Max 3 Pers)

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Standard room (Max 4 Pers)

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Non-Refundable Standard Room (4pax)