Leigh House Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 18 Jun 2019 Wed 19 Jun 2019 Thu 20 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sun 23 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 Tue 25 Jun 2019 Wed 26 Jun 2019 Thu 27 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sun 30 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019
Single Room (Compact)
Photos Details
Book £119 Sold Sold 135 145 169 Sold Sold 165 Sold 119 139 Sold 75 109
Double Room
Photos Details
Book £199 Sold Sold 169 165 220 95 175 220 220 Sold 185 Sold Sold 125
Basement Double Room (Private WC outside room)
Photos Details
Book £199 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 155 Sold 175 129 165 Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Leigh House Hotel
02073830099
1 Leigh Street
London WC1H 9EW
Return to main website

Situated in London's historic and fashionable Bloomsbury district, the Leigh House Hotel offers its guests a welcoming and pleasant stay.

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Leigh House Hotel

Single Room (Compact)

Single Room (Compact)

Book

Single Room (Compact)

  • 1 Single bed
  1. Tea/Coffee Maker
  2. Television
  3. WIFI

Leigh House Hotel

Double Room

Double Room

Book

Double Room

  • 1 Double bed
  1. Tea/Coffee Maker
  2. Television
  3. WIFI

Leigh House Hotel

Basement Double Room (Private WC outside room)

Basement Double Room (Private WC outside room)

Book

Basement Double Room (Private WC outside room)

  • 1 Double bed
  1. Television
  2. WIFI
  3. Tea/Coffee Maker

Terms & Conditions

There will be no cancellation charge if a booking is cancelled before 10:00 GMT 2 days before your date of arrival. If the booking is cancelled later, or in the case of a no-show, the first night will be charged.