Leigh House Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sun 30 Dec 2018 Mon 31 Dec 2018
Single Room (Compact)
Photos Details
Book £119 59 59 59 65 75 50 50 Sold 95 95 Sold 135 99 199
Double Room
Photos Details
Book £199 65 69 69 85 Sold Sold 59 59 99 110 Sold Sold 115 299
Basement Double Room (Private WC outside room)
Photos Details
Book £199 65 65 65 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 99 Sold Sold 110 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Leigh House Hotel
02073830099
1 Leigh Street
London WC1H 9EW
Return to main website

Situated in London's historic and fashionable Bloomsbury district, the Leigh House Hotel offers its guests a welcoming and pleasant stay.

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Leigh House Hotel

Single Room (Compact)

Single Room (Compact)

Book

Single Room (Compact)

  • 1 Single bed
  1. Tea/Coffee Maker
  2. Television
  3. WIFI

Leigh House Hotel

Double Room

Double Room

Book

Double Room

  • 1 Double bed
  1. Tea/Coffee Maker
  2. Television
  3. WIFI

Leigh House Hotel

Basement Double Room (Private WC outside room)

Basement Double Room (Private WC outside room)

Book

Basement Double Room (Private WC outside room)

  • 1 Double bed
  1. Television
  2. WIFI
  3. Tea/Coffee Maker

Terms & Conditions

There will be no cancellation charge if a booking is cancelled before 10:00 GMT 2 days before your date of arrival. If the booking is cancelled later, or in the case of a no-show, the first night will be charged.