Leigh House Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018 Thu 29 Nov 2018
Single Room (Compact)
Photos Details
Book £119 75 125 65 115 125 125 110 Sold Sold Sold 115 135 135 125
Double Room
Photos Details
Book £199 85 Sold 75 135 145 145 125 185 185 99 135 165 165 145
Basement Double Room (Private WC outside room)
Photos Details
Book £199 79 Sold 95 125 135 135 115 Sold Sold Sold 125 145 145 135
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Leigh House Hotel
02073830099
1 Leigh Street
London WC1H 9EW
Return to main website

Situated in London's historic and fashionable Bloomsbury district, the Leigh House Hotel offers its guests a welcoming and pleasant stay.

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Leigh House Hotel

Single Room (Compact)

Single Room (Compact)

Book

Single Room (Compact)

  • 1 Single bed
  1. Tea/Coffee Maker
  2. Television
  3. WIFI

Leigh House Hotel

Double Room

Double Room

Book

Double Room

  • 1 Double bed
  1. Tea/Coffee Maker
  2. Television
  3. WIFI

Leigh House Hotel

Basement Double Room (Private WC outside room)

Basement Double Room (Private WC outside room)

Book

Basement Double Room (Private WC outside room)

  • 1 Double bed
  1. Television
  2. WIFI
  3. Tea/Coffee Maker

Terms & Conditions

There will be no cancellation charge if a booking is cancelled before 10:00 GMT 2 days before your date of arrival. If the booking is cancelled later, or in the case of a no-show, the first night will be charged.