Leigh House Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018
Single Room (Compact)
Photos Details
Book £119 Sold 55 85 125 125 110 125 135 85 115 135 135 135 135
Double Room
Photos Details
Book £199 Sold 65 99 145 145 125 145 145 99 135 145 145 145 145
Basement Double Room (Private WC outside room)
Photos Details
Book £199 Sold 59 95 135 135 115 135 139 95 125 139 139 139 139
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Leigh House Hotel
02073830099
1 Leigh Street
London WC1H 9EW
Return to main website

Situated in London's historic and fashionable Bloomsbury district, the Leigh House Hotel offers its guests a welcoming and pleasant stay.

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Leigh House Hotel

Single Room (Compact)

Single Room (Compact)

Book

Single Room (Compact)

  • 1 Single bed
  1. Tea/Coffee Maker
  2. Television
  3. WIFI

Leigh House Hotel

Double Room

Double Room

Book

Double Room

  • 1 Double bed
  1. Tea/Coffee Maker
  2. Television
  3. WIFI

Leigh House Hotel

Basement Double Room (Private WC outside room)

Basement Double Room (Private WC outside room)

Book

Basement Double Room (Private WC outside room)

  • 1 Double bed
  1. Television
  2. WIFI
  3. Tea/Coffee Maker

Terms & Conditions

There will be no cancellation charge if a booking is cancelled before 10:00 GMT 2 days before your date of arrival. If the booking is cancelled later, or in the case of a no-show, the first night will be charged.