Leigh House Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 Sun 06 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018
Single Room (Compact)
Photos Details
Book £119 165 165 110 135 145 105 105 115 115 105 110 125 Sold 55
Double Room
Photos Details
Book £199 185 175 125 165 185 115 115 135 135 115 125 145 65 65
Basement Double Room (Private WC outside room)
Photos Details
Book £199 175 165 115 145 165 110 110 125 125 110 115 135 59 59
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Leigh House Hotel
02073830099
1 Leigh Street
London WC1H 9EW
Return to main website

Situated in London's historic and fashionable Bloomsbury district, the Leigh House Hotel offers its guests a welcoming and pleasant stay.

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Leigh House Hotel

Single Room (Compact)

Single Room (Compact)

Book

Single Room (Compact)

  • 1 Single bed
  1. Tea/Coffee Maker
  2. Television
  3. WIFI

Leigh House Hotel

Double Room

Double Room

Book

Double Room

  • 1 Double bed
  1. Tea/Coffee Maker
  2. Television
  3. WIFI

Leigh House Hotel

Basement Double Room (Private WC outside room)

Basement Double Room (Private WC outside room)

Book

Basement Double Room (Private WC outside room)

  • 1 Double bed
  1. Television
  2. WIFI
  3. Tea/Coffee Maker

Terms & Conditions

There will be no cancellation charge if a booking is cancelled before 10:00 GMT 2 days before your date of arrival. If the booking is cancelled later, or in the case of a no-show, the first night will be charged.