Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 15 Jan 2021 Sat 16 Jan 2021 Sun 17 Jan 2021 Mon 18 Jan 2021 Tue 19 Jan 2021 Wed 20 Jan 2021 Thu 21 Jan 2021 Fri 22 Jan 2021 Sat 23 Jan 2021 Sun 24 Jan 2021 Mon 25 Jan 2021 Tue 26 Jan 2021 Wed 27 Jan 2021 Thu 28 Jan 2021
Snug double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Cosy double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
The Loft Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Single Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Cosy Dinner, Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Lion + Pheasant

Snug double

The Lion + Pheasant

Cosy double

The Lion + Pheasant

Deluxe double

The Lion + Pheasant

Superior double

The Lion + Pheasant

The Loft Suite

The Lion + Pheasant

Twin Room

The Lion + Pheasant

Single Room

The Lion + Pheasant

Cosy Dinner, Bed & Breakfast

The Lion + Pheasant

Studio