Prices will be charged in GBP Wed 04 Aug 2021 Thu 05 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sun 08 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 Tue 10 Aug 2021 Wed 11 Aug 2021 Thu 12 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sun 15 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 Tue 17 Aug 2021
Snug double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 150 Sold Sold Sold Sold 150 Sold 150
Cosy double
Photos Details
Book 160 160 Sold Sold 160 Sold Sold 160 Sold Sold Sold 160 160 160
Deluxe double
Photos Details
Book Sold 170 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 170 Sold Sold 220 Sold 170 170
Superior double
Photos Details
Book 190 190 Sold Sold 190 Sold 190 190 Sold Sold 240 190 190 Sold
The Loft Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 235 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 260 235 Sold Sold
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 155 Sold Sold 155 Sold Sold 220 155 155 Sold
Single Room
Photos Details
Book 115 115 Sold Sold 115 Sold 115 115 Sold Sold Sold Sold 115 Sold
Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Lion + Pheasant

Snug double

The Lion + Pheasant

Cosy double

The Lion + Pheasant

Deluxe double

The Lion + Pheasant

Superior double

The Lion + Pheasant

The Loft Suite

The Lion + Pheasant

Twin Room

The Lion + Pheasant

Single Room

The Lion + Pheasant

Studio