Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 27 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 Wed 01 Jun 2022 Thu 02 Jun 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sun 05 Jun 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022 Tue 07 Jun 2022 Wed 08 Jun 2022 Thu 09 Jun 2022
Snug double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 150 150 150 150 165 Sold Sold 165 150 Sold Sold 150
Cosy double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 160 160 160 160 175 180 Sold 175 160 160 Sold 160
Deluxe double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 170 170 170 170 185 200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 170
Superior double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 190 Sold 190 190 205 Sold 240 205 190 190 Sold 190
The Loft Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 235 235 250 270 Sold 250 235 235 235 235
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 155 Sold 155 Sold Sold 220 220 170 Sold Sold Sold 155
Single Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 115 115 130 Sold Sold 130 115 115 Sold 115
Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 155 155 155 Sold 170 215 Sold 170 155 Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Lion + Pheasant

Snug double

The Lion + Pheasant

Cosy double

The Lion + Pheasant

Deluxe double

The Lion + Pheasant

Superior double

The Lion + Pheasant

The Loft Suite

The Lion + Pheasant

Twin Room

The Lion + Pheasant

Single Room

The Lion + Pheasant

Studio