Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 21 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 Tue 23 Jul 2019 Wed 24 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Thu 01 Aug 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019
Snug double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold 130 130 130 Sold 130 Sold Sold
Cosy double
Photos Details
Book 140 140 140 140 140 145 Sold 140 140 140 140 140 Sold Sold
Deluxe double
Photos Details
Book Sold 155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior double
Photos Details
Book 175 175 175 175 175 Sold Sold 175 175 175 175 175 190 Sold
The Loft Suite
Photos Details
Book 225 225 225 225 225 Sold Sold Sold 225 Sold Sold 225 230 Sold
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book 130 Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Single Room
Photos Details
Book 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 99 Sold Sold 99 99 Sold Sold
Cosy Dinner, Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 200 200 200 200 200 205 Sold 200 200 200 200 200 Sold Sold
Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 160 Sold 140 140 Sold Sold Sold 160 Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Lion + Pheasant

Snug double

The Lion + Pheasant

Cosy double

The Lion + Pheasant

Deluxe double

The Lion + Pheasant

Superior double

The Lion + Pheasant

The Loft Suite

The Lion + Pheasant

Twin Room

The Lion + Pheasant

Single Room

The Lion + Pheasant

Cosy Dinner, Bed & Breakfast

The Lion + Pheasant

Studio