Prices will be charged in GBP Thu 22 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sun 25 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 Tue 27 Apr 2021 Wed 28 Apr 2021 Thu 29 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 Sun 02 May 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 Tue 04 May 2021 Wed 05 May 2021
Snug double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Cosy double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
The Loft Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Single Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Cosy Dinner, Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Lion + Pheasant

Snug double

The Lion + Pheasant

Cosy double

The Lion + Pheasant

Deluxe double

The Lion + Pheasant

Superior double

The Lion + Pheasant

The Loft Suite

The Lion + Pheasant

Twin Room

The Lion + Pheasant

Single Room

The Lion + Pheasant

Cosy Dinner, Bed & Breakfast

The Lion + Pheasant

Studio