Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 25 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 Tue 27 Oct 2020 Wed 28 Oct 2020 Thu 29 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sun 01 Nov 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 Tue 03 Nov 2020 Wed 04 Nov 2020 Thu 05 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020
Snug double
Photos Details
Book 115 115 115 115 115 115 Sold 115 115 115 115 115 115 140
Cosy double
Photos Details
Book 115 115 115 115 115 115 140 115 115 115 115 115 115 140
Deluxe double
Photos Details
Book 150 Sold Sold 150 150 150 150 155 155 155 155 155 170 Sold
Superior double
Photos Details
Book 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 175 175 175 175 175 190 195
The Loft Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 200 200 200 Sold Sold Sold 225 225 225 225 225 Sold Sold
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book 130 130 Sold 130 130 130 140 130 130 130 130 130 135 160
Single Room
Photos Details
Book 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 Sold 99 99 105 Sold
Cosy Dinner, Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 175 175 175 175 175 175 200 175 175 175 175 175 175 200
Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold 140 140 Sold 140 140 160 140 140 Sold 140 140 160 170

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Lion + Pheasant

Snug double

The Lion + Pheasant

Cosy double

The Lion + Pheasant

Deluxe double

The Lion + Pheasant

Superior double

The Lion + Pheasant

The Loft Suite

The Lion + Pheasant

Twin Room

The Lion + Pheasant

Single Room

The Lion + Pheasant

Cosy Dinner, Bed & Breakfast

The Lion + Pheasant

Studio