Meridian Business Hospitality

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in ZAR Full Rate Fri 19 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sun 21 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 Tue 23 Jul 2019 Wed 24 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Thu 01 Aug 2019
Luxury Single
Details
Book R770 Sold Sold 980 980 980 980 980 Sold Sold 980 980 980 980 980
Luxury Double
Details
Book R1,100 Sold Sold 1,400 1,400 1,400 1,400 1,400 Sold Sold 1,400 1,400 1,400 1,400 1,400
Self-Catering Single
Details
Book R805 Sold Sold 980 980 980 980 980 Sold Sold 980 980 980 980 980
Self-Catering Double
Details
Book R1,150 Sold Sold 1,400 1,400 1,400 1,400 1,400 Sold Sold 1,400 1,400 1,400 1,400 1,400
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Meridian Business Hospitality
+27 11 454 4742
27 & 29 6th Avenue
Edenvale Johannesburg 1609

Meridian Business Hospitality

Meridian Business Hospitality

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Security Parking (charges apply)

Accommodation Details

No image

Luxury Single

Book

Luxury Single

No image

Luxury Double

Book

Luxury Double

No image

Self-Catering Single

Book

Self-Catering Single

No image

Self-Catering Double

Book

Self-Catering Double

Terms & Conditions

One night stay require a 100% deposit in order to secure the booking.

Two or more night stays requires a 50% deposit of the total amount in order to secure the booking.

If payment has not been received by due date the booking will be released unless an alternate arrangement is made.

Cancellation policy:
In the event of notification of cancellation, the following cancellation fee shall apply on the full booking:
More than 30 days prior to arrival : 0% cancellation fee.
More than 7 days prior to arrival : 50% cancellation fee.
Less than 7 days prior to arrival : 100% cancellation fee.

No verbal cancellations of reservations will be accepted.
All cancellations must reach us by fax or email.
No shows will also be charged accommodation in full.