Prices will be charged in EUR Sun 21 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 Tue 23 Jul 2019 Wed 24 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Thu 01 Aug 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019
MCBR Suite
MCBR Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 Sold Sold Sold 120 120 Sold Sold
Sea View Studios
Sea View Studio (2 adults)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 130 140 120 105 100 100 100 100 100 100 120
Garden View Studios
Garden View Studio (2 adults)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 105 93.75 84 105 105 105 90 90 90 69 69 66

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Mon Choisy Beach R.

MCBR Suite

Mon Choisy Beach R.

Sea View Studio (2 adults)

Mon Choisy Beach R.

Garden View Studio (2 adults)