La Posada de Mosqueruela

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in EUR Full Rate Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018 Thu 02 Aug 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sun 05 Aug 2018
Double Room Standar Hospital BB
Photos Details
Book €95 Sold 80 80 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 50 80 80 Sold Sold 85
Standard Double Room Postigo BB
Photos Details
Book €95 Sold 80 80 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 80 80 80 Sold Sold Sold
Standard Suite San Cristobal BB
Photos Details
Book €137 Sold 137 137 137 Sold Sold Sold Sold 137 137 137 Sold Sold 137
Suite Teruel BB
Photos Details
Book €137 Sold 129 129 129 Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 129 129 137 137 129
Suite San Roque BB
Photos Details
Book €137 Sold 137 137 137 147 147 Sold Sold 137 137 137 147 147 137
Superior Suite Vistorre BB
Photos Details
Book €156 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 156 156 156 156 156 156
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

La Posada de Mosqueruela
+34 978 805 322
+34 617427561
Calle mayor, 16
Mosqueruela Aragón 44410
Return to main website

La Posada de Mosqueruela

La Posada de Mosqueruela

Accommodation Details

La Posada de Mosqueruela

Double Room Standar Hospital BB

Double Room Standar Hospital BB

Book

"Mientras la nieve golpea los cristales, un suave manto rodea el ambiente creado por la sobriedad de la piedra con la calidez de la madera, sumergiéndonos en un cobijo de cabaña invernal"

La Posada de Mosqueruela

Standard Double Room Postigo BB

Standard Double Room Postigo BB

Book

Standard Double Room

  • 1 Double bed
  • 1 Queen bed
  • 1 Queen / Twin
  • Non-smoking
  1. Daily Room Service
  2. Linen Provided
  3. Mini Bar
  4. Chargeable WiFi
  5. Heating
  6. Room Safe
  7. Spa
  8. Fridge
  9. Hairdryer
  10. High Chair Available
  11. Balcony
  12. Bathrobes Provided
  13. Television
  14. TV Room
  15. Cots Available
  16. Bath
  17. Stairs

La Posada de Mosqueruela

Standard Suite San Cristobal BB

Standard Suite San Cristobal BB

Book

Standard Suite

La Posada de Mosqueruela

Suite Teruel BB

Suite Teruel BB

Book

Suite Teruel BB

La Posada de Mosqueruela

Suite San Roque BB

Suite San Roque BB

Book

Suite San Roque BB

La Posada de Mosqueruela

Superior Suite Vistorre BB

Superior Suite Vistorre BB

Book

Superior Suite Vistorre

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire