Prices will be charged in ZAR Wed 20 Feb 2019 Thu 21 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sun 03 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 Tue 05 Mar 2019
Stinkwood Executive Room Excluding Meals
Details
Book 910 Sold Sold Sold 1,000 950 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Stinkwood Executive Room Including Breakfast
Details
Book 1,230 Sold Sold Sold 1,170 1,230 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Kiepersol Executive Room Excluding Meals
Details
Book 760 800 800 800 850 800 800 800 Sold 760 760 760 760 760
Kiepersol Executive Room Including Breakfast
Details
Book 1,070 1,120 1,070 1,070 1,020 1,070 1,120 1,070 Sold 1,020 1,020 1,020 1,020 1,020
Oak Tree Deluxe Room Excluding Meals
Details
Book 760 Sold 800 800 850 800 Sold 800 760 760 760 760 760 760
Oak Tree Deluxe Room Including Breakfast
Details
Book 1,070 Sold 1,070 1,070 1,020 1,070 Sold 1,070 1,020 1,020 1,020 1,020 1,020 1,020
Mackenzie Executive Room Excluding Meals
Details
Book 910 Sold Sold Sold 1,000 950 950 950 910 910 910 910 910 910
Mackenzie Executive Room Including Breakfast
Details
Book 1,230 Sold Sold Sold 1,170 1,230 1,290 1,230 1,170 1,170 1,170 1,170 1,170 1,170
KIepersol Self Catering Including Breakfast
Details
Book 1,230 1,290 1,230 1,230 1,170 1,230 1,290 1,230 Sold 1,170 1,170 1,170 1,170 1,170
KIepersol Self Catering Excluding Meals
Details
Book 910 950 950 950 1,000 950 950 950 Sold 910 910 910 910 910
Mackenzie Self Catering Room Including Breakfast
Details
Book 1,230 Sold Sold Sold 1,170 1,230 1,290 1,230 1,170 1,170 1,170 1,170 1,170 1,170
Mackenzie Self Catering Room Excluding Meals
Details
Book 910 Sold Sold Sold 1,000 950 950 950 910 910 910 910 910 910
Stinkwood Self Catering Including Breakfast
Details
Book 1,230 Sold Sold Sold 1,170 1,230 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Stinkwood Self Catering Excluding Meals
Details
Book 910 Sold Sold Sold 1,000 950 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold