Old Hall House

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
Deluxe Double Room with en-suite Jacuzzi bath
Details
Book £ Sold 90 90 Sold Sold 140 140 Sold Sold Sold 140 140 Sold 140
Deluxe Double Room with en-suite shower
Details
Book £ Sold 80 80 120 120 120 135 Sold Sold Sold 120 120 Sold 120
Standard Double Room
Details
Book £ Sold 65 65 110 Sold 110 125 Sold Sold Sold 110 110 Sold 110
Log Cabin
Details
Book £ Sold 65 65 Sold Sold 110 Sold Sold 110 Sold 110 110 Sold 110
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Old Hall House
01676 540333
Heart of England Conference and Events Centre
Meriden Road, Fillongley,
Coventry CV7 8DX
Return to main website

Located less than 3 miles from Meriden, Old Hall House features B&B accommodation in a country house set in a rural location. Free WiFi is available on site along with fee private parking. It also has a restaurant, a bar, a garden and a shared lounge with TV.

Each room comes with lake views, tea and coffee making facilities and a flat-screen TV. Some have an en suite bathroom with shower and bathtub or spa bath, while others feature access to a shared bathroom. The chalet has a private entrance.

The property is 4 miles from Stonebridge Golf Club and access to M6 Motorway is possible 7.8 miles away. The National Exhibition Centre of Birmingham is 6.8 miles away, while Birmingham Airport and Birmingham International Railway Station are 7.3 miles away.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Free Parking
  6. Disabled Access Rooms
  7. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Double Room with en-suite Jacuzzi bath

Book

Deluxe Double Room with en-suite Jacuzzi bath

No image

Deluxe Double Room with en-suite shower

Book

Deluxe Double Room with en-suite shower

No image

Standard Double Room

Book

Standard Double Room

No image

Log Cabin

Book

Log Cabin

Terms & Conditions