Prices will be charged in EUR Mon 18 Mar 2019 Tue 19 Mar 2019 Wed 20 Mar 2019 Thu 21 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019
Superior Studio
Photos Details
Book 97 117 117 110 Sold Sold Sold 118 121 122 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Studio Non-ref
Photos Details
Book 112 112 112 105 Sold Sold Sold 113 116 117 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Studio 2 nights
Photos Details
Book 135 135 135 135 Sold Sold Sold 135 135 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Studio 3 nights
Photos Details
Book 135 135 135 135 Sold Sold Sold 135 135 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Loft
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 84 83 Sold Sold Sold
Loft Non Ref
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 129 Sold Sold Sold
Loft 2 Nights
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 129 Sold Sold Sold
Loft 3 Nights
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 129 Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Room Non Ref
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Studio 2 nights
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Studio 3 nights
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your interest, we will be in touch with you shortly.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Superior Studio

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Superior Studio Non-ref

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Superior Studio 2 nights

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Superior Studio 3 nights

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Loft

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Loft Non Ref

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Loft 2 Nights

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Loft 3 Nights

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Deluxe Studio

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Deluxe Room Non Ref

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Deluxe Studio 2 nights

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Deluxe Studio 3 nights