Prices will be charged in EUR Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
Superior Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Studio Non-ref
Photos Details
Book Sold 115 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Studio 2 nights
Photos Details
Book Sold 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Studio 3 nights
Photos Details
Book Sold 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Loft
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 117 Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Loft Non Ref
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 112 Sold Sold 115 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Loft 2 Nights
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 129 Sold Sold 129 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Loft 3 Nights
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 129 Sold Sold 129 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold 97 84 Sold 87 114 Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 113 Sold Sold
Deluxe Room Non Ref
Photos Details
Book Sold 92 79 Sold 82 109 Sold Sold Sold Sold 105 108 Sold Sold
Deluxe Studio 2 nights
Photos Details
Book Sold 125 125 Sold 125 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 125 Sold Sold
Deluxe Studio 3 nights
Photos Details
Book Sold 125 125 Sold 125 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 125 Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your interest, we will be in touch with you shortly.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Superior Studio

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Superior Studio Non-ref

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Superior Studio 2 nights

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Superior Studio 3 nights

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Loft

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Loft Non Ref

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Loft 2 Nights

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Loft 3 Nights

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Deluxe Studio

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Deluxe Room Non Ref

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Deluxe Studio 2 nights

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Deluxe Studio 3 nights