Prices will be charged in EUR Tue 21 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017
Superior Studio
Photos Details
Book 98 Sold Sold Sold Sold 99 112 113 Sold Sold Sold Sold 127 129
Superior Studio Non-ref
Photos Details
Book 93 Sold Sold Sold Sold 94 107 108 Sold Sold Sold Sold 122 124
Superior Studio 2 nights
Photos Details
Book 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 135 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 135
Superior Studio 3 nights
Photos Details
Book 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 135 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 135
Loft
Photos Details
Book 90 Sold Sold Sold 120 90 Sold Sold Sold Sold 124 Sold 126 127
Loft Non Ref
Photos Details
Book 85 Sold Sold Sold 115 85 Sold Sold Sold Sold 119 Sold 121 122
Loft 2 Nights
Photos Details
Book 129 Sold Sold Sold 129 129 Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 Sold 129 129
Loft 3 Nights
Photos Details
Book 129 Sold Sold Sold 129 129 Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 Sold 129 129
Deluxe Studio
Photos Details
Book 83 82 83 124 113 80 79 76 90 104 120 Sold 114 124
Deluxe Room Non Ref
Photos Details
Book 78 77 78 119 108 75 74 71 85 99 115 Sold 109 119
Deluxe Studio 2 nights
Photos Details
Book 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 Sold 125 125
Deluxe Studio 3 nights
Photos Details
Book 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 Sold 125 125

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your interest, we will be in touch with you shortly.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Superior Studio

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Superior Studio Non-ref

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Superior Studio 2 nights

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Superior Studio 3 nights

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Loft

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Loft Non Ref

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Loft 2 Nights

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Loft 3 Nights

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Deluxe Studio

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Deluxe Room Non Ref

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Deluxe Studio 2 nights

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Deluxe Studio 3 nights