Prices will be charged in EUR Mon 15 Jul 2019 Tue 16 Jul 2019 Wed 17 Jul 2019 Thu 18 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sun 21 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 Tue 23 Jul 2019 Wed 24 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019
Superior Studio
Photos Details
Book 163 163 163 163 169 169 145 163 163 163 163 169 169 145
Superior Studio Non-ref
Photos Details
Book 229 229 229 229 229 229 229 229 229 229 229 229 229 229
Superior Studio 2 nights
Photos Details
Book 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135
Superior Studio 3 nights
Photos Details
Book 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135
Loft
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 128 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 126
Loft Non Ref
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 123 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 121
Loft 2 Nights
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129
Loft 3 Nights
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129
Deluxe Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 124 124 124 Sold Sold Sold Sold 117
Deluxe Room Non Ref
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 119 119 119 Sold Sold Sold Sold 112
Deluxe Studio 2 nights
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 125 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold 125
Deluxe Studio 3 nights
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 125 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold 125

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your interest, we will be in touch with you shortly.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Superior Studio

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Superior Studio Non-ref

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Superior Studio 2 nights

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Superior Studio 3 nights

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Loft

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Loft Non Ref

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Loft 2 Nights

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Loft 3 Nights

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Deluxe Studio

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Deluxe Room Non Ref

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Deluxe Studio 2 nights

Old Town Boutique Apartments

Deluxe Studio 3 nights