Oxygen Jungle Villas

Rating
5.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in USD Fri 03 Apr 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sun 05 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 Tue 07 Apr 2020 Wed 08 Apr 2020 Thu 09 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sun 12 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 Tue 14 Apr 2020 Wed 15 Apr 2020 Thu 16 Apr 2020
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Oxygen Jungle Villas
(506) 8322 4773
(506) 83147371
1,5 KM Noroeste del catarata Uvita
Uvita de Osa
Puntarenas Puntarenas .60504
Return to main website

Oxygen Jungle Villas

Oxygen Jungle Villas is a small-scale, exclusive and privately owned Balinese style boutique resort hotel. Located in Uvita, in the middle of the Costa Ballena, Costa Rica’s South Pacific hotspot. We guarantee an individual and personalized service and a maximum of 24 guests at all time, staying at one of the only 12 luxury all-glass villas on the Oxygen estate.

Our dedicated staff will welcome you with refreshing towels, chilled water and a complimentary cocktail. Enjoy your stay at Oxygen!

Property Features

  1. Day Spa
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Broadband Internet Access
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Free Parking
  6. Spa
  7. Non-Smoking Property
  8. Hiking Trails
  9. On Site Restaurant
  10. Tour Desk
  11. Non-Smoking Rooms
  12. Guest Laundry (charges apply)

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions


Check-in time is 3:00 PM
Check-out: time is 12:00 PM

Rates are per night, per villa, for a maximum of two adults. Children 17 and under are not allowed.

Secure online payments can be made with VISA, MASTERCARD, DISCOVER, DINERS CLUB and AMERICAN EXPRESS.

To guarantee your reservation the 1st night stay + 13% taxes will be charged to your credit card. This may take up to a week to show up on your credit card statement.

To guarantee your reservation in high season the hotel may charge your stay at the time of your reservation.

Prices are subject to change without notice.

All reservations cancelled 72 hrs prior to guest arrival will not apply a charge. In case of a no-show or cancellation with less than 72 hrs from check in, the first night rate plus taxes will apply.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire