Pelican London Hotel & Residence

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
Double
Details
Book £179 109 109 89 79 Sold 79 89 89 99 99 89 109 89 89
Family Room
Details
Book £199 Sold Sold 99 99 Sold 79 99 99 99 119 139 139 139 119
Large Double
Details
Book £179 Sold 99 99 99 Sold Sold 99 99 99 99 119 119 89 109
Single
Details
Book £149 Sold 89 89 69 Sold 59 69 69 Sold Sold 79 69 59 79
Triple room
Details
Book £199 Sold Sold Sold 99 Sold 139 99 99 99 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin
Details
Book £179 Sold 89 Sold 119 Sold 79 119 119 89 119 99 109 89 119
Double easy access
Details
Book £109 109 109 89 Sold Sold Sold 89 89 99 99 89 109 89 89
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Pelican London Hotel & Residence
02087679767
203 Blackshow Road
Tooting London SW17 0BZ

Pelican London Hotel & Residence

Pelican London Hotel & Residence

Accommodation Details

No image

Double

Book

Double

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

No image

Large Double

Book

Large Double

No image

Single

Book

Single

No image

Triple room

Book

Triple room

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Double easy access

Book

easy access trooms on the ground floor

Terms & Conditions