Pelican London Hotel & Residence

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017 Tue 11 Jul 2017
Double
Details
Book £179 Sold Sold 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 159 Sold Sold 99 Sold Sold
Family Room
Details
Book £199 Sold 129 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 189 Sold
Large Double
Details
Book £179 Sold 109 109 149 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 119 Sold Sold
Single
Details
Book £149 Sold Sold 59 Sold 69 Sold Sold Sold Sold 99 Sold 79 Sold Sold
Triple room
Details
Book £199 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin
Details
Book £179 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 159 159 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double easy access
Details
Book £109 Sold 89 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 99 Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Pelican London Hotel & Residence
02087679767
203 Blackshow Road
Tooting London SW17 0BZ

Pelican London Hotel & Residence

Pelican London Hotel & Residence

Accommodation Details

No image

Double

Book

Double

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

No image

Large Double

Book

Large Double

No image

Single

Book

Single

No image

Triple room

Book

Triple room

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Double easy access

Book

easy access trooms on the ground floor

Terms & Conditions