Pelican London Hotel & Residence

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 Sat 13 May 2017 Sun 14 May 2017
Double
Details
Book £179 55 69 Sold 99 79 119 79 99 99 109 99 89 109 79
Family Room
Details
Book £199 Sold 109 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 119 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 99
Large Double
Details
Book £179 69 109 Sold 109 109 119 89 109 109 109 99 109 119 99
Single
Details
Book £149 45 Sold Sold Sold 65 79 49 79 79 79 79 69 79 69
Triple room
Details
Book £199 89 89 Sold 129 Sold Sold Sold 129 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 99
Twin
Details
Book £179 59 79 Sold 89 Sold Sold 69 99 119 119 119 119 109 79
Double easy access
Details
Book £109 55 69 Sold 99 79 119 79 99 99 109 99 89 109 79
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Pelican London Hotel & Residence
02087679767
203 Blackshow Road
Tooting London SW17 0BZ

Pelican London Hotel & Residence

Pelican London Hotel & Residence

Accommodation Details

No image

Double

Book

Double

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

No image

Large Double

Book

Large Double

No image

Single

Book

Single

No image

Triple room

Book

Triple room

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Double easy access

Book

easy access trooms on the ground floor

Terms & Conditions