Pelican London Hotel & Residence

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Wed 24 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017
Double
Details
Book £179 109 99 Sold Sold Sold 55 99 99 89 Sold Sold 89 89 109
Family Room
Details
Book £199 Sold Sold Sold Sold 89 89 129 Sold 129 Sold Sold 99 129 129
Large Double
Details
Book £179 Sold Sold 119 Sold 69 59 99 109 99 99 Sold 99 119 119
Single
Details
Book £149 Sold Sold 79 Sold 45 45 69 79 79 69 79 69 79 Sold
Triple room
Details
Book £199 Sold Sold Sold Sold 79 79 109 129 Sold Sold Sold 99 129 129
Twin
Details
Book £179 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 55 99 Sold 99 99 139 89 109 109
Double easy access
Details
Book £109 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 55 99 99 89 99 119 89 89 109
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Pelican London Hotel & Residence
02087679767
203 Blackshow Road
Tooting London SW17 0BZ

Pelican London Hotel & Residence

Pelican London Hotel & Residence

Accommodation Details

No image

Double

Book

Double

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

No image

Large Double

Book

Large Double

No image

Single

Book

Single

No image

Triple room

Book

Triple room

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Double easy access

Book

easy access trooms on the ground floor

Terms & Conditions