Pelican London Hotel & Residence

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 Sat 10 Jun 2017 Sun 11 Jun 2017
Double
Details
Book £179 55 99 129 89 99 Sold 89 89 109 119 109 109 119 79
Family Room
Details
Book £199 Sold 129 Sold 129 Sold Sold 99 129 129 Sold Sold 129 Sold 129
Large Double
Details
Book £179 Sold 99 Sold 99 99 Sold 89 99 119 119 109 109 Sold Sold
Single
Details
Book £149 Sold 79 79 79 69 Sold 69 79 Sold Sold Sold 69 79 59
Triple room
Details
Book £199 Sold 109 Sold Sold Sold Sold 99 119 129 129 129 Sold Sold Sold
Twin
Details
Book £179 55 Sold Sold 99 99 Sold Sold 99 109 119 109 109 119 79
Double easy access
Details
Book £109 55 99 129 89 99 Sold 89 89 109 119 109 109 119 79
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Pelican London Hotel & Residence
02087679767
203 Blackshow Road
Tooting London SW17 0BZ

Pelican London Hotel & Residence

Pelican London Hotel & Residence

Accommodation Details

No image

Double

Book

Double

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

No image

Large Double

Book

Large Double

No image

Single

Book

Single

No image

Triple room

Book

Triple room

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Double easy access

Book

easy access trooms on the ground floor

Terms & Conditions