Pelican London Hotel & Residence

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sun 23 Jul 2017 Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017
Double
Details
Book £179 Sold 69 79 85 85 69 85 Sold 79 79 89 89 99 99
Family Room
Details
Book £199 Sold Sold Sold Sold 109 Sold 129 Sold 99 129 129 129 129 129
Large Double
Details
Book £179 Sold 89 99 Sold Sold 85 85 109 79 89 119 119 119 119
Single
Details
Book £149 Sold 49 69 Sold Sold 65 59 Sold 59 65 79 79 79 Sold
Triple room
Details
Book £199 Sold Sold Sold Sold 109 109 109 Sold Sold 109 109 129 Sold Sold
Twin
Details
Book £179 Sold 79 89 Sold Sold 89 Sold Sold 79 99 99 109 109 109
Double easy access
Details
Book £109 Sold 69 79 85 85 69 85 Sold 79 79 89 89 99 99
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Pelican London Hotel & Residence
02087679767
203 Blackshow Road
Tooting London SW17 0BZ

Pelican London Hotel & Residence

Pelican London Hotel & Residence

Accommodation Details

No image

Double

Book

Double

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

No image

Large Double

Book

Large Double

No image

Single

Book

Single

No image

Triple room

Book

Triple room

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Double easy access

Book

easy access trooms on the ground floor

Terms & Conditions