Prices will be charged in ZAR Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018 Thu 02 Aug 2018
Bed and Breakfast
Standard Room (Single Occupancy) B&B
Photos Details
Book 475 680 630 630 Sold Sold 680 680 Sold 680 475 630 648 475
Standard Room (Double Occupancy) B&B
Photos Details
Book 610 680 745 745 Sold Sold 680 680 Sold 830 610 745 792 610
Classic Room (Single Occupancy) B&B
Photos Details
Book 530 750 695 695 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 750 530 695 Sold 475
Classic Room (Double Occupancy) B&B
Photos Details
Book 665 980 800 800 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 980 665 800 Sold 610

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Rivierbos Guest House

Standard Room (Single Occupancy) B&B

Rivierbos Guest House

Standard Room (Double Occupancy) B&B

Rivierbos Guest House

Classic Room (Single Occupancy) B&B

Rivierbos Guest House

Classic Room (Double Occupancy) B&B