Le Moulin du Rossignol

Rating
4.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in EUR Full Rate Fri 04 Sep 2015 Sat 05 Sep 2015 Sun 06 Sep 2015 Mon 07 Sep 2015 Tue 08 Sep 2015 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Thu 10 Sep 2015 Fri 11 Sep 2015 Sat 12 Sep 2015 Sun 13 Sep 2015 Mon 14 Sep 2015 Tue 15 Sep 2015 Wed 16 Sep 2015 Thu 17 Sep 2015
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Le Moulin du Rossignol
+33 4 4250 1629
Chemin du Rossignol
Chemin de la Coulade
Rognes 13840
Return to main website

Located in Rognes, a charming Provençal village between Aix-en-Provence and the Luberon regional park, the Mill of the Nightingale, built in 1790 admidst lush greenery, offers an ideal setting for a peaceful and romantic stay. The house, which keeps all the charm of its era is decorated with furniture and trinkets gleaned here and there, which give it a warm and special atmosphere. The rooms, located upstairs in the old granaries are comfortable and tastefully decorated in the warm colors of Provence and they all offer beautiful views on the lush garden. One can also relax in the swimming pool, or chill out in the outdoors cosy-corners, or even take a walk throught the bamboo grove to the stone dyke.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Pet friendly
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Outdoor Swimming Pool

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

30% deposit required at time of booking. You can make this deposit by Paypal (3% participation in extra costs added to your final payment). The remaining 70% is payable at the end of your stay.
We do not accept credit cards.
Deposits are refundable if bookings are cancelled 2 weeks or more before arrival (minus a 10€ administration fee).
Deposits may be transferred to another booking provided if cancellation is at least 2 days before arrival.

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your message.
You can also join us directly by phone, it would be our pleasure to speak with you !

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!