Royal Oak Exmoor

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 19 Jan 2018 Sat 20 Jan 2018 Sun 21 Jan 2018 Mon 22 Jan 2018 Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Wed 31 Jan 2018 Thu 01 Feb 2018
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Royal Oak Exmoor
01643 851455
Winsford
Exmoor National Park
Somerset TA24 7JE
Return to main website

The original Royal Oak Exmoor is a listed thatched County Inn with AA 4 star accreditation which dates from the 12th Century when the original building was a farmhouse and dairy. Today it is a traditional Country Inn with AA 4 Star Accommodation which offers the highest quality Bar and Restaurant dining 7 days a week.

All the 10 ensuite bedrooms are furnished and equipped to make stays as comfortable as possible with luxurious towels and hospitality trays. Every bathroom has power shower over bath and complimentary toiletries. For the best possible sleep experience only the finest grade Alpaca Duvets and Pillows are used, made with the highest quality Egyptian Cottons.

All rates include Full Breakfasts. Lunch and Dinner is available 7 Days a Week and tables are guaranteed to be available to all guests staying at the hotel.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Pet friendly
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. On Site Restaurant
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

For single night stays a deposit of £50 is required to confirm a reservation.

For stays of 2 or more nights a deposit of the first night room stay is required to confirm a reservation.

The hotel reserves the right to charge the deposit up to the maximum amount stated at any time after the reservation is made.

Free cancellations may be made up to 14 days before the date of stay. If a deposit has been paid it will be returned in full.

We are unable to return any deposits for cancellations made with 14 days of the date of stay.

Group bookings of 3 or more rooms will have separate cancellation terms.