Prices will be charged in GBP Mon 18 Feb 2019 Tue 19 Feb 2019 Wed 20 Feb 2019 Thu 21 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sun 03 Mar 2019
Private Double En Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 124 134 94 99 99 99 114 124 Sold 115
Private Twin En Suite
Photos Details
Book 54 94 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 124 134 115
Private double with shared bathroom
Photos Details
Book Sold 79 Sold 99 109 119 79 84 84 84 99 109 119 100
Triple private
Photos Details
Book 60 60 Sold Sold Sold Sold 60 60 60 60 Sold Sold Sold 75
8 bed dorm mixed
Photos Details
Book 20 20 20 20 25 30 20 20 20 20 20 30 35 25
8 bed dorm female
Photos Details
Book 20 20 20 20 25 30 20 20 20 20 20 30 35 25
6 bed dorm mixed
Photos Details
Book 23 23 Sold 23 28 33 23 23 23 23 23 33 38 28
4 bed dorm mixed
Photos Details
Book 27 27 27 27 32 37 27 27 27 27 27 37 42 32

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Saint James Backpackers

Private Double En Suite

Saint James Backpackers

Private Twin En Suite

Saint James Backpackers

Private double with shared bathroom

Saint James Backpackers

Triple private

Saint James Backpackers

8 bed dorm mixed

Saint James Backpackers

8 bed dorm female

Saint James Backpackers

6 bed dorm mixed

Saint James Backpackers

4 bed dorm mixed