Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 26 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 Thu 30 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sun 02 Jun 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 Tue 04 Jun 2019 Wed 05 Jun 2019 Thu 06 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019
Private Double En Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 59 64 Sold Sold Sold Sold 84 94 94 94 114 144 144
Private Twin En Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 74 Sold Sold 144 84 94 Sold Sold Sold 144 144
Private double with shared bathroom
Photos Details
Book 39 44 49 59 89 Sold 129 69 79 79 79 99 129 129
Triple private
Photos Details
Book Sold 60 60 60 Sold Sold Sold 60 60 Sold 60 60 75 105
8 bed dorm mixed
Photos Details
Book 20 20 20 20 20 25 35 20 20 20 20 20 25 35
8 bed dorm female
Photos Details
Book 20 20 20 20 20 25 Sold 20 20 20 20 20 25 Sold
6 bed dorm mixed
Photos Details
Book Sold 23 23 23 23 28 38 23 23 23 23 23 28 Sold
4 bed dorm mixed
Photos Details
Book 27 27 27 27 27 32 Sold 27 27 27 27 27 32 42

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Saint James Backpackers

Private Double En Suite

Saint James Backpackers

Private Twin En Suite

Saint James Backpackers

Private double with shared bathroom

Saint James Backpackers

Triple private

Saint James Backpackers

8 bed dorm mixed

Saint James Backpackers

8 bed dorm female

Saint James Backpackers

6 bed dorm mixed

Saint James Backpackers

4 bed dorm mixed