Prices will be charged in GBP Sat 23 Jan 2021 Sun 24 Jan 2021 Mon 25 Jan 2021 Tue 26 Jan 2021 Wed 27 Jan 2021 Thu 28 Jan 2021 Fri 29 Jan 2021 Sat 30 Jan 2021 Sun 31 Jan 2021 Mon 01 Feb 2021 Tue 02 Feb 2021 Wed 03 Feb 2021 Thu 04 Feb 2021 Fri 05 Feb 2021
Private Double En Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48
Private Twin En Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48
Private double with shared bathroom
Photos Details
Book 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39
Triple private
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
8 bed dorm mixed
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
8 bed dorm female
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
6 bed dorm mixed
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
4 bed dorm mixed
Photos Details
Book 22 20 20 20 20 20 22 22 20 20 20 20 20 22
Standard Twin Room, Shared Bathroom
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Saint James Backpackers

Private Double En Suite

Saint James Backpackers

Private Twin En Suite

Saint James Backpackers

Private double with shared bathroom

Saint James Backpackers

Triple private

Saint James Backpackers

8 bed dorm mixed

Saint James Backpackers

8 bed dorm female

Saint James Backpackers

6 bed dorm mixed

Saint James Backpackers

4 bed dorm mixed