Prices will be charged in GBP Mon 10 Dec 2018 Tue 11 Dec 2018 Wed 12 Dec 2018 Thu 13 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018
Private Double En Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 114 119 119 134 164 114 114 134 134 144 164 184 114
Private double with shared bathroom
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 169 99
Triple private
Photos Details
Book 100 100 100 100 200 240 80 80 80 80 80 180 264 80
8 bed dorm mixed
Photos Details
Book 25 25 25 25 50 60 20 20 20 20 20 45 66 20
8 bed dorm female
Photos Details
Book 25 25 25 25 50 60 20 20 20 20 20 45 66 20

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Saint James Backpackers

Private Double En Suite

Saint James Backpackers

Private double with shared bathroom

Saint James Backpackers

Triple private

Saint James Backpackers

8 bed dorm mixed

Saint James Backpackers

8 bed dorm female