Seagull Beach Front Motel

Rating
5.0 self rated
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in USD Tue 17 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
Deluxe Room, 1 Queen Bed
Details
Book $ Sold 99 99 143 143 99 99 99 99 99 143 143 99 99
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Oceanfront
Details
Book $ Sold 99 99 143 143 99 99 99 99 99 143 143 99 99
Cottage, Hot Tub
Details
Book $ Sold 175 175 250 Sold 175 175 175 175 175 250 250 175 175
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Oceanfront
Details
Book $ Sold 80 80 Sold Sold 80 80 80 80 80 120 120 80 80
standard room,1 queen/kitchen,oceanfront
Details
Book $ Sold 99 99 143 143 99 99 99 99 99 143 143 99 99
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Seagull Beach Front Motel
(541) 994-2948
1511 North West Harbor Avenue
Lincoln City OR 97367
Return to main website

PLEASE UPDATE.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Disabled Access Rooms
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Pet friendly

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Room, 1 Queen Bed

Book

Deluxe Room, 1 Queen Bed

No image

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Oceanfront

Book

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Oceanfront

No image

Cottage, Hot Tub

Book

Cottage, Hot Tub

No image

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Oceanfront

Book

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Oceanfront

No image

standard room,1 queen/kitchen,oceanfront

Book

oceanfront,queen bed,kitchen,fireplace

  • 1 Queen bed
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Ocean view
  • Non-smoking
  1. Alarm Clock
  2. Kitchen
  3. Telephone
  4. Fridge - Fullsize
  5. Flat Screen TV
  6. Daily Room Service
  7. Microwave
  8. Tea/Coffee Maker
  9. WIFI
  10. Fireplace
  11. Clock Radio
  12. Stairs

Terms & Conditions

All rooms are non-smoking. We require first night paid in full prior to arrvial,

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY 12hr prior to arrvial

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire