Seagull Beach Front Motel

Rating
5.0 self rated
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in USD Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
Deluxe Room, 1 Queen Bed
Details
Book $ Sold 143 143 143 143 Sold Sold 143 143 143 143 143 Sold Sold
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Oceanfront
Details
Book $ Sold 143 143 143 Sold Sold Sold Sold 143 Sold 143 143 Sold Sold
Cottage, Hot Tub
Details
Book $ Sold 250 250 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 250 250 Sold Sold
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Oceanfront
Details
Book $ Sold 120 120 120 120 Sold Sold 120 120 120 120 120 Sold 120
standard room,1 queen/kitchen,oceanfront
Details
Book $ Sold 143 143 143 143 Sold Sold 143 143 143 143 143 143 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Seagull Beach Front Motel
(541) 994-2948
1511 North West Harbor Avenue
Lincoln City OR 97367
Return to main website

PLEASE UPDATE.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Disabled Access Rooms
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Pet friendly

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Room, 1 Queen Bed

Book

Deluxe Room, 1 Queen Bed

No image

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Oceanfront

Book

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Oceanfront

No image

Cottage, Hot Tub

Book

Cottage, Hot Tub

No image

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Oceanfront

Book

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Oceanfront

No image

standard room,1 queen/kitchen,oceanfront

Book

oceanfront,queen bed,kitchen,fireplace

  • 1 Queen bed
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Ocean view
  • Non-smoking
  1. Alarm Clock
  2. Kitchen
  3. Telephone
  4. Fridge - Fullsize
  5. Flat Screen TV
  6. Daily Room Service
  7. Microwave
  8. Tea/Coffee Maker
  9. WIFI
  10. Fireplace
  11. Clock Radio
  12. Stairs

Terms & Conditions

All rooms are non-smoking. We require first night paid in full prior to arrvial,

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY 12hr prior to arrvial

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire