Seagull Beach Front Motel

Rating
5.0 self rated
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in USD Thu 01 Feb 2018 Fri 02 Feb 2018 Sat 03 Feb 2018 Sun 04 Feb 2018 Mon 05 Feb 2018 Tue 06 Feb 2018 Wed 07 Feb 2018 Thu 08 Feb 2018 Fri 09 Feb 2018 Sat 10 Feb 2018 Sun 11 Feb 2018 Mon 12 Feb 2018 Tue 13 Feb 2018 Wed 14 Feb 2018
Deluxe Room, 1 Queen Bed
Details
Book $ 99 143 143 99 99 99 99 99 143 143 99 99 99 143
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Oceanfront
Details
Book $ 99 143 143 99 99 99 99 99 143 143 99 99 99 143
Cottage, Hot Tub
Details
Book $ 175 250 250 175 175 175 175 175 250 250 175 175 175 250
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Oceanfront
Details
Book $ 80 120 120 80 80 80 80 80 120 120 80 80 80 120
standard room,1 queen/kitchen,oceanfront
Details
Book $ 99 143 143 99 99 99 99 99 143 143 99 99 99 143
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Seagull Beach Front Motel
(541) 994-2948
1511 North West Harbor Avenue
Lincoln City OR 97367
Return to main website

PLEASE UPDATE.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Disabled Access Rooms
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Pet friendly

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Room, 1 Queen Bed

Book

Deluxe Room, 1 Queen Bed

No image

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Oceanfront

Book

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Oceanfront

No image

Cottage, Hot Tub

Book

Cottage, Hot Tub

No image

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Oceanfront

Book

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Oceanfront

No image

standard room,1 queen/kitchen,oceanfront

Book

oceanfront,queen bed,kitchen,fireplace

  • 1 Queen bed
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Ocean view
  • Non-smoking
  1. Alarm Clock
  2. Kitchen
  3. Telephone
  4. Fridge - Fullsize
  5. Flat Screen TV
  6. Daily Room Service
  7. Microwave
  8. Tea/Coffee Maker
  9. WIFI
  10. Fireplace
  11. Clock Radio
  12. Stairs

Terms & Conditions

All rooms are non-smoking. We require first night paid in full prior to arrvial,

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY 12hr prior to arrvial

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire