Seagull Beach Front Motel

Rating
5.0 self rated
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in USD Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Oceanfront
Details
Book $ 114 114 114 114 114 143 143 114 114 Sold 114 114 143 143
Cottage, Hot Tub
Details
Book $ 175 175 175 175 175 250 250 Sold Sold Sold 175 175 250 250
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Oceanfront
Details
Book $ 99 99 99 99 99 120 120 99 99 Sold 99 99 120 120
standard room,1 queen/kitchen,oceanfront
Details
Book $ 114 114 114 114 114 143 143 114 114 Sold 114 114 143 143
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Seagull Beach Front Motel
(541) 994-2948
1511 North West Harbor Avenue
Lincoln City OR 97367
Return to main website

PLEASE UPDATE.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Disabled Access Rooms
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Pet friendly

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Oceanfront

Book

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Oceanfront

No image

Cottage, Hot Tub

Book

Cottage, Hot Tub

No image

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Oceanfront

Book

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Oceanfront

No image

standard room,1 queen/kitchen,oceanfront

Book

oceanfront,queen bed,kitchen,fireplace

  • 1 Queen bed
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Ocean view
  • Non-smoking
  1. Alarm Clock
  2. Kitchen
  3. Telephone
  4. Fridge - Fullsize
  5. Flat Screen TV
  6. Daily Room Service
  7. Microwave
  8. Tea/Coffee Maker
  9. WIFI
  10. Fireplace
  11. Clock Radio
  12. Stairs

Terms & Conditions

All rooms are non-smoking. We require first night paid in full prior to arrvial,

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY 12hr prior to arrvial

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire