Seagull Beach Front Motel

Rating
5.0 self rated
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in USD Tue 21 May 2019 Wed 22 May 2019 Thu 23 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 Sun 26 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 Thu 30 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sun 02 Jun 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Oceanfront
Details
Book $ 114 114 114 150 Sold Sold 114 114 114 114 150 150 114 114
Cottage, Hot Tub
Details
Book $ 225 225 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 225 225 250 Sold 225 225
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Oceanfront
Details
Book $ 109 109 109 125 Sold Sold 109 109 109 109 125 Sold 109 109
standard room,1 queen/kitchen,oceanfront
Details
Book $ 114 114 114 150 Sold Sold 114 114 114 114 150 150 114 114
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Seagull Beach Front Motel
(541) 994-2948
1511 North West Harbor Avenue
Lincoln City OR 97367
Return to main website

PLEASE UPDATE.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Disabled Access Rooms
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Pet friendly

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Oceanfront

Book

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Oceanfront

No image

Cottage, Hot Tub

Book

Cottage, Hot Tub

No image

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Oceanfront

Book

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Oceanfront

No image

standard room,1 queen/kitchen,oceanfront

Book

oceanfront,queen bed,kitchen,fireplace

  • 1 Queen bed
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Ocean view
  • Non-smoking
  1. Alarm Clock
  2. Kitchen
  3. Telephone
  4. Fridge - Fullsize
  5. Flat Screen TV
  6. Daily Room Service
  7. Microwave
  8. Tea/Coffee Maker
  9. WIFI
  10. Fireplace
  11. Clock Radio
  12. Stairs

Terms & Conditions

All rooms are non-smoking. We require first night paid in full prior to arrvial,

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY 12hr prior to arrvial

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire