Seagull Beach Front Motel

Rating
5.0 self rated
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in USD Thu 20 Feb 2020 Fri 21 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sun 23 Feb 2020 Mon 24 Feb 2020 Tue 25 Feb 2020 Wed 26 Feb 2020 Thu 27 Feb 2020 Fri 28 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sun 01 Mar 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 Tue 03 Mar 2020 Wed 04 Mar 2020
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Oceanfront
Details
Book $ 99 150 Sold 99 99 99 99 99 150 150 99 99 99 99
Cottage, Hot Tub
Details
Book $ 175 250 Sold 175 175 175 175 175 250 250 195 195 195 195
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Oceanfront
Details
Book $ 85 125 125 85 85 85 85 85 125 125 85 85 85 85
standard room,1 queen/kitchen,oceanfront
Details
Book $ 115 Sold Sold 115 115 115 115 115 150 150 115 115 115 115
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Seagull Beach Front Motel
(541) 994-2948
1511 North West Harbor Avenue
Lincoln City OR 97367
Return to main website

PLEASE UPDATE.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Disabled Access Rooms
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Pet friendly

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Oceanfront

Book

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Oceanfront

No image

Cottage, Hot Tub

Book

Cottage, Hot Tub

No image

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Oceanfront

Book

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Oceanfront

No image

standard room,1 queen/kitchen,oceanfront

Book

oceanfront,queen bed,kitchen,fireplace

  • 1 Queen bed
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Ocean view
  • Non-smoking
  1. Alarm Clock
  2. Kitchen
  3. Telephone
  4. Fridge - Fullsize
  5. Flat Screen TV
  6. Daily Room Service
  7. Microwave
  8. Tea/Coffee Maker
  9. WIFI
  10. Fireplace
  11. Clock Radio
  12. Stairs

Terms & Conditions

All rooms are non-smoking. We require first night paid in full prior to arrvial,

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY 12hr prior to arrvial

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire