The Smuggler’s Inn

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
Double En Suite
Photos Details
Book £100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 105 Sold Sold 105 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Smuggler’s Inn
Osmington Mills
Weymouth Dorset DT3 6HF

The Smuggler’s Inn

The Smuggler’s Inn

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

The Smuggler’s Inn

Double En Suite

Double En Suite

Book

Double En Suite

  • 1 Double bed
  1. Shower above bath
  2. Linen and Towels Provided
  3. Tea/Coffee Maker
  4. Television
  5. Hairdryer

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled up to 2 days before date of arrival (48 hours) charge is 50, If Guest does not arrive, or if the room is cancelled with 24 hours’ notice or less, the room will still be charged at full price

No cash deposit is taken, just card details as a security deposit

Wi-Fi is available free of charge.

Parking is free for guests but they need to get a permit from behind the bar in order to park for free

Pets are allowed, but there is a charge of £5 per night

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire