Prices will be charged in GBP Tue 20 Aug 2019 Wed 21 Aug 2019 Thu 22 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sun 25 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 Tue 27 Aug 2019 Wed 28 Aug 2019 Thu 29 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sun 01 Sep 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019
Standard Double Studio
Photos Details
Book Enquire 100 110 165 165 165 165 105 105 105 110 119 119 120
Premium Double Studio
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 129 129 129 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Triple Studio
Photos Details
Book Enquire 179 Enquire 220 Enquire Enquire 235 149 149 149 155 160 155 155

Make an enquiry

If the studio you are attempting to book is sold out, please feel free to enquire below for any alternatives which may be available.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Space Apart Hotel

Standard Double Studio

Space Apart Hotel

Premium Double Studio

Space Apart Hotel

Triple Studio