Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019
Standard Double Studio
Photos Details
Book 100 100 100 110 110 125 125 100 160 160 160 160 160 160
Premium Double Studio
Photos Details
Book Enquire 150 Enquire 145 145 140 140 110 Enquire Enquire Enquire 190 Enquire 190
Triple Studio
Photos Details
Book 140 145 145 145 145 165 165 120 220 220 220 220 220 220

Make an enquiry

If the studio you are attempting to book is sold out, please feel free to enquire below for any alternatives which may be available.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Space Apart Hotel

Standard Double Studio

Space Apart Hotel

Premium Double Studio

Space Apart Hotel

Triple Studio