The Berkeley Square Hotel

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Mon 21 Apr 2014 Tue 22 Apr 2014 Wed 23 Apr 2014 Thu 24 Apr 2014 Fri 25 Apr 2014 Sat 26 Apr 2014 Sun 27 Apr 2014 Mon 28 Apr 2014 Tue 29 Apr 2014 Wed 30 Apr 2014 Thu 01 May 2014 Fri 02 May 2014 Sat 03 May 2014 Sun 04 May 2014
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Berkeley Square Hotel
+44 117 925 4000
15 Berkeley Square
Bristol Clifton BS8 1HB
Return to main website

The luxurious Berkeley Square Hotel is nestled into Bristol's finest Georgian buildings and is situated at the top of the elegant Park Street, overlooking a peaceful square in the heart of the city.

Rooms range from Executive to the group's best luxury Club category, now upgraded with deluxe Vi-Spring mattresses. All rooms come as standard with luxurious linen, a complimentary decanter of Bristol Cream sherry, fresh fruit, loose leaf tea, freshly ground coffee and hand made biscuits. High speed internet is complimentary throughout the hotel. There is also a secure, first come first served garage for guest parking for a small additonal charge.

As Bristol’s first Art hotel The Berkeley hosts quarterly exhibitions of internationally renowned contemporary artists and has an award winning restaurant. As a guest at the Berkeley you also get complimentary membership at The Square, our private members club.

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Broadband Internet Access
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Pet friendly
  6. Non-Smoking Property
  7. On Site Restaurant
  8. Security Parking
  9. DVD Library
  10. Guest Laundry

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

No deposit is required to make bookings unless booking on the advance purchase rate where 100% deposit is required.

Payment is taken on arrival at the hotel.

Please note that a credit/debit card swipe is required upon check in to act as security for the room.

If the guest arriving is not paying for the room, please send an email confirming who is paying to our reception desk. Failure to provide this information will lead to the guest being charged.

Make an enquiry

This room is currently not available. Please book another or send us an enquiry so we can check across all 4 of our hotels.

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!