The Broadford Hotel

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018 Thu 30 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book £164 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Superior Double
Photos Details
Book £205 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 245 245 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Family of 4
Photos Details
Book £250 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book £164 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Broadford Hotel
01471822204
Torrin Road
Broadford Isle of Skye IV49 9AB
Return to main website

The Broadford Hotel

The Broadford Hotel is a luxury, 4 Star Hotel situated in the village of Broadford on the Isle of Skye, and is managed by Perle Hotels Ltd. The Hotel was established in 1611 and overlooks Broadford Bay. This Hotel is the Original Home of Drambuie, where the famous liquor was first made.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

The Broadford Hotel

Standard Double Room

Standard Double Room

Book

Standard Double

The Broadford Hotel

Superior Double

Superior Double

Book

Superior Double

The Broadford Hotel

Family of 4

Family of 4

Book

Family of 4

The Broadford Hotel

Standard Twin Room

Standard Twin Room

Book

Standard Double

Terms & Conditions

Our terms and conditions of booking are as follows:

All prices include a full Scottish breakfast and VAT at 20%.

Families welcome. When sharing a room with two adults, children under the age of 5 are free of charge; children aged under 13 are half price and children aged over 13 are charged full price.


Cancellation policy: If the reservation is cancelled within 48 hours prior to 2.00p.m. on day of arrival, and in the event of a no show, the amount of the first nights’ accommodation will be retained. If a booking is cancelled prior to 48 hours before arrival, an administration fee of £30.00 will be applied to process a refund.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire