The Crown Hotel

Rating
3.0 self rated
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017
Easy Access Room
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Sleeps 3
Details
Book £170 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 135 Sold Sold 130
Family sleep 4
Details
Book £180 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Double or Twin
Details
Book £160 85 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 100 110 115 115 Sold Sold Sold 110
Superior Double Room
Details
Book £160 85 Sold 120 95 Sold Sold Sold 110 115 115 115 Sold Sold 110
Standard Double or Twin
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold 85 Sold Sold 80 90 Sold 95 95 Sold Sold Sold
Standard Double
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold 85 Sold Sold 80 90 95 95 95 Sold Sold 90
Luxury Double Room
Details
Book £180 115 Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold 120 130 135 135 135 Sold Sold 130
Standard Twin
Details
Book £160 75 Sold Sold 85 Sold Sold 80 90 Sold Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Crown Hotel
01258456626
West Street
Blandford Forum Dorset DT11 7AJ

The Crown Hotel

The Crown Hotel

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. Guest Laundry (charges apply)
  5. Free Parking
  6. Non-Smoking Property
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Iron On Request

Accommodation Details

No image

Easy Access Room

Book

Twin or double room

No image

Family Sleeps 3

Book

Family Room

No image

Family sleep 4

Book

Family room

No image

Superior Double or Twin

Book

Double ro twin room

No image

Superior Double Room

Book

Superior Double Room

No image

Standard Double or Twin

Book

Standard Double or Twin

No image

Standard Double

Book

Standard Double

  • Non-smoking
  1. Daily Room Service
  2. Desk
  3. WIFI
No image

Luxury Double Room

Book

Luxury Double

No image

Standard Twin

Book

Standard Twin, en suite with breakfast.

  • 2 Single beds
  • 1 Bathroom
  1. Cots Available
  2. En-suite Bathroom
  3. Television
  4. WIFI
  5. Heating
  6. Housekeeping

Terms & Conditions

Payment: All rooms booked must be paid for on departure unless an agreement is made with the Hotel prior to arrival.

Cancellation Policy: All bookings should be guaranteed by company, travel agent, credit card, letter or fax and can be cancelled up until 12pm on the day prior to arrival. Cancellations after this time and no shows will be charged at 1st night’s stay rate.

The Hotel reserves the right to cancel any non-guaranteed rooms.