The Crown Hotel

Rating
3.0 self rated
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017 Tue 11 Jul 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017
Easy Access Room
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Sleeps 3
Details
Book £170 Sold Sold Sold 120 120 Sold 130 Sold Sold Sold 115 120 120 120
Family sleep 4
Details
Book £180 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 130 130 Sold Sold 115 120 Sold Sold
Superior Double or Twin
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold 100 100 Sold Sold 110 Sold Sold 95 100 100 100
Superior Double Room
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold 100 100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 100 100 100
Standard Double or Twin
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold 80 80 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 Sold 80 80
Standard Double
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold 80 80 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 80 80 80
Luxury Double Room
Details
Book £180 Sold Sold Sold 120 120 Sold 130 130 Sold Sold 115 120 120 120
Standard Twin
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 90 Sold Sold 75 Sold 80 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Crown Hotel
01258456626
West Street
Blandford Forum Dorset DT11 7AJ

The Crown Hotel

The Crown Hotel

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. Guest Laundry (charges apply)
  5. Free Parking
  6. Non-Smoking Property
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Iron On Request

Accommodation Details

No image

Easy Access Room

Book

Twin or double room

No image

Family Sleeps 3

Book

Family Room

No image

Family sleep 4

Book

Family room

No image

Superior Double or Twin

Book

Double ro twin room

No image

Superior Double Room

Book

Superior Double Room

No image

Standard Double or Twin

Book

Standard Double or Twin

No image

Standard Double

Book

Standard Double

  • Non-smoking
  1. Daily Room Service
  2. Desk
  3. WIFI
No image

Luxury Double Room

Book

Luxury Double

No image

Standard Twin

Book

Standard Twin, en suite with breakfast.

  • 2 Single beds
  • 1 Bathroom
  1. Cots Available
  2. En-suite Bathroom
  3. Television
  4. WIFI
  5. Heating
  6. Housekeeping

Terms & Conditions

Payment: All rooms booked must be paid for on departure unless an agreement is made with the Hotel prior to arrival.

Cancellation Policy: All bookings should be guaranteed by company, travel agent, credit card, letter or fax and can be cancelled up until 12pm on the day prior to arrival. Cancellations after this time and no shows will be charged at 1st night’s stay rate.

The Hotel reserves the right to cancel any non-guaranteed rooms.