The Crown Hotel

Rating
3.0 self rated
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018 Thu 29 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sun 02 Dec 2018 Mon 03 Dec 2018 Tue 04 Dec 2018
Easy Access Room
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Sleeps 3
Details
Book £170 Sold Sold 145 Sold 118 Sold 120 113 115 Sold Sold 120 120 120
Family sleep 4
Details
Book £180 120 Sold 139 Sold 122 Sold Sold Sold 129 Sold Sold 125 125 125
Superior Double or Twin
Details
Book £160 85 Sold Sold 102 92 Sold 110 91 93 Sold Sold 90 90 90
Superior Double Room
Details
Book £160 85 Sold Sold 102 92 Sold 110 91 93 Sold Sold 90 90 90
Standard Double or Twin
Details
Book £160 75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 91 76 Sold Sold Sold 80 80 80
Standard Double
Details
Book £160 75 Sold 103 101 76 Sold 91 76 75 Sold Sold 80 80 Sold
Luxury Double Room
Details
Book £180 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 125 Sold Sold 105 105 105
Standard Twin
Details
Book £160 75 Sold 103 101 76 Sold 91 76 75 Sold Sold 80 80 80
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Crown Hotel
01258456626
West Street
Blandford Forum Dorset DT11 7AJ

The Crown Hotel

The Crown Hotel

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. Guest Laundry (charges apply)
  5. Free Parking
  6. Non-Smoking Property
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Iron On Request

Accommodation Details

No image

Easy Access Room

Book

Twin or double room

No image

Family Sleeps 3

Book

Family Room

No image

Family sleep 4

Book

Family room

No image

Superior Double or Twin

Book

Double ro twin room

No image

Superior Double Room

Book

Superior Double Room

No image

Standard Double or Twin

Book

Standard Double or Twin

No image

Standard Double

Book

Standard Double

  • Non-smoking
  1. Daily Room Service
  2. Desk
  3. WIFI
No image

Luxury Double Room

Book

Luxury Double

No image

Standard Twin

Book

Standard Twin, en suite with breakfast.

  • 2 Single beds
  • 1 Bathroom
  1. Cots Available
  2. En-suite Bathroom
  3. Television
  4. WIFI
  5. Heating
  6. Housekeeping

Terms & Conditions

Payment: All rooms booked must be paid for on departure unless an agreement is made with the Hotel prior to arrival.

Cancellation Policy: All bookings should be guaranteed by company, travel agent, credit card, letter or fax and can be cancelled up until 12pm on the day prior to arrival. Cancellations after this time and no shows will be charged at 1st night’s stay rate.

The Hotel reserves the right to cancel any non-guaranteed rooms.