The Crown Hotel

Rating
3.0 self rated
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sun 03 Feb 2019 Mon 04 Feb 2019
Easy Access Room
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Sleeps 3
Details
Book £170 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 128 129 128 128 131 130 121 Sold
Family sleep 4
Details
Book £180 149 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 126 133 126 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Double or Twin
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold 120 Sold 106 107 107 Sold 106 117 117 80 108
Superior Double Room
Details
Book £160 90 Sold Sold 120 Sold 106 107 107 Sold 106 117 117 80 108
Standard Double or Twin
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold 105 Sold 95 95 Sold Sold 95 100 Sold 90 Sold
Standard Double
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold 105 120 95 95 Sold Sold 95 100 100 90 Sold
Luxury Double Room
Details
Book £180 Sold Sold Sold 132 Sold 100 146 105 Sold 105 129 Sold 146 146
Standard Twin
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold 105 Sold 95 Sold 96 Sold 95 100 Sold 90 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Crown Hotel
01258456626
West Street
Blandford Forum Dorset DT11 7AJ

The Crown Hotel

The Crown Hotel

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. Guest Laundry (charges apply)
  5. Free Parking
  6. Non-Smoking Property
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Iron On Request

Accommodation Details

No image

Easy Access Room

Book

Twin or double room

No image

Family Sleeps 3

Book

Family Room

No image

Family sleep 4

Book

Family room

No image

Superior Double or Twin

Book

Double ro twin room

No image

Superior Double Room

Book

Superior Double Room

No image

Standard Double or Twin

Book

Standard Double or Twin

No image

Standard Double

Book

Standard Double

  • Non-smoking
  1. Daily Room Service
  2. Desk
  3. WIFI
No image

Luxury Double Room

Book

Luxury Double

No image

Standard Twin

Book

Standard Twin, en suite with breakfast.

  • 2 Single beds
  • 1 Bathroom
  1. Cots Available
  2. En-suite Bathroom
  3. Television
  4. WIFI
  5. Heating
  6. Housekeeping

Terms & Conditions

Payment: All rooms booked must be paid for on departure unless an agreement is made with the Hotel prior to arrival.

Cancellation Policy: All bookings should be guaranteed by company, travel agent, credit card, letter or fax and can be cancelled up until 12pm on the day prior to arrival. Cancellations after this time and no shows will be charged at 1st night’s stay rate.

The Hotel reserves the right to cancel any non-guaranteed rooms.